Winning 1st Gear October 20, 2017 Share October 20, 2017 Hello , any1 have come across this faulty before ?Anti-pollution system faulty ..please advise ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aaronlkl Supersonic October 20, 2017 Share October 20, 2017 Check with SMRT. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Winning 1st Gear October 20, 2017 Author Share October 20, 2017 Check with SMRT. Mai like that leh ..... morning drive to work Kanna thisverror at dashboard ..... search in forum , can’t find this thread .... got so lucky meh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aaronlkl Supersonic October 20, 2017 Share October 20, 2017 (edited) What is the make and model of ur ride? U drive a Peugeot or Citroen? Mai like that leh ..... morning drive to work Kanna thisverror at dashboard .....search in forum , can’t find this thread ....got so lucky meh Edited October 20, 2017 by Aaronlkl Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Winning 1st Gear October 20, 2017 Author Share October 20, 2017 (edited) What is the make and model of ur ride? U drive a Peugeot or Citroen?Peugeot Loh ....207cc & RCZ ... so far RCZ no such issues ; finger crossed Edited October 20, 2017 by Winning Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aaronlkl Supersonic October 20, 2017 Share October 20, 2017 (edited) Peugeot Loh ....207cc & RCZ ... so far RCZ no such issues ; finger crossed Do a google search on "Anti - pollution system faulty". U should find the answer there. Good luck. Edited October 20, 2017 by Aaronlkl 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Winning 1st Gear October 20, 2017 Author Share October 20, 2017 Do a google search on "Anti - pollution system faulty". U should find the answer there. Good luck. Thanks bro, anyway sent to workshop Liao ... and call it a day ... I thought I might find some information from here at least Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aaronlkl Supersonic October 20, 2017 Share October 20, 2017 RCZ is damn cool looking. The manual one is awesome! 200bhp from a 1.6L. Thanks bro, anyway sent to workshop Liao ... and call it a day ...I thought I might find some information from here at least 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic October 20, 2017 Share October 20, 2017 (edited) The last time I got this error code for my C4, it's a faulty thermostat switch. Replaced in less than 30 mins. Damage: hundred plus with labour includes. Edited October 20, 2017 by Hamburger 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Winning 1st Gear October 20, 2017 Author Share October 20, 2017 The last time I got this error code for my C4, it's a faulty thermostat switch. Replaced in less than 30 mins. Damage: hundred plus with labour includes. Bro , thanks ...I leaving it for the WS to diagnose & this error code also very general ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic October 20, 2017 Share October 20, 2017 The last time I got this error code for my C4, it's a faulty thermostat switch. Replaced in less than 30 mins. Damage: hundred plus with labour includes. Correction. It was a low speed sensor of the radiator fan that went kaput. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freeder Hypersonic October 20, 2017 Share October 20, 2017 Check with SMRT. PAP fault.. For Cow , it's Peugeot fault.. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Winning 1st Gear October 21, 2017 Author Share October 21, 2017 Correction. It was a low speed sensor of the radiator fan that went kaput. I suspect that for my case also .... only last few days even my engine is off the fan is still on then about 5 minutes later it is off . Then the day before the error code is out , the fan is silent , so I am not sure too Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic October 21, 2017 Share October 21, 2017 When the engine is warm and air con off, the low speed fan should be turning. Anw, plug into obd ll and all will be known. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Winning 1st Gear October 31, 2017 Author Share October 31, 2017 Evap valve damage causing the error code Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mantrafiltration Neutral Newbie January 6, 2018 Share January 6, 2018 Hello, Everyone! This post is related to Pollution system fault. I am very glad to aware you all person.I advise to you please use better quality Oil system to prevent pollution. Thank you ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...