Jamesc Hypersonic October 18, 2017 Share October 18, 2017 Saw a PHV in BMW 2 series active tourer on the road today What is the most unexpected PHV cars you have seen? 7 series BM and E class Merc ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic October 18, 2017 Share October 18, 2017 hahaha. You also like to play slime?no.....thats mustank's hand....hahaha! My daughter is the one who likes to play them....buy dynamo just to turn it to slime....yucks! But she stopped a few weeks before psle and i dont see her play now....good also if not the floor and table will have slimy stains! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yewheng Twincharged October 18, 2017 Share October 18, 2017 My car also used to smell bad after long hours drive as picked up too many rider. Some smoke before enter car got smoke smell, some drink alcohol, some got sweat smell and a lot others smell. I tried air fresher, it does not work. Then I invest SGD 100 plus on air purifier for car and it works wonder.. From then on there is no more smell and the air I breathe is super fresh. Strongly recommend uber/grab and taxi driver to invest in one of these air purifier. Sure will not regret one.. 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
UncleAtas Turbocharged October 18, 2017 Share October 18, 2017 And before slime it was squishy? My car also used to smell bad after long hours drive as picked up too many rider. Some smoke before enter car got smoke smell, some drink alcohol, some got sweat smell and a lot others smell.I tried air fresher, it does not work. Then I invest SGD 100 plus on air purifier for car and it works wonder..From then on there is no more smell and the air I breathe is super fresh.Strongly recommend uber/grab and taxi driver to invest in one of these air purifier. Sure will not regret one..sketch-1508315535067.png U deserve 6 star rating. 7 series BM and E class Merc Geely. If I tio a ride in geely also I don't want. Not sure can reach destination or not. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Karoon Turbocharged October 18, 2017 Share October 18, 2017 Once in a while i itchy pick up grabhitch passengers. Been unlucky a few times... One is a sexy female profile who turned out to be a guy who smelt like he just smoked a full pack. Knn. Another one was a guy heading to a posh condo in bt timah. Turned out to be a plump bengster who smelt like a fish. Spent his time in the back just watching a video about ah lians. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yewheng Twincharged October 18, 2017 Share October 18, 2017 (edited) And before slime it was squishy? squishy.jpg U deserve 6 star rating. Before I invest that, got one time.. One of rider mentioned that she cannot take it, car got weird smell and open car window throughout the trip. I cannot smell it as I in the car for very long and already conditioned to the weird smell. So than I go internet search how to get to rid of car smell. There is mention of using charcoal, but then I scared got charcoal smell. Then saw this air purifier. So think why not invest it since I drive long hours and it can purify the air.. Better for health also.. Then the rest is history.. Never regret it since then. Edited October 18, 2017 by Yewheng Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged October 18, 2017 Share October 18, 2017 most of the PHV blow their aircon to the max and strong air freshener (not too bad). I've seen many smoking in their cars Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
UncleAtas Turbocharged October 18, 2017 Share October 18, 2017 Once in a while i itchy pick up grabhitch passengers. Been unlucky a few times... One is a sexy female profile who turned out to be a guy who smelt like he just smoked a full pack. Knn. Another one was a guy heading to a posh condo in bt timah. Turned out to be a plump bengster who smelt like a fish. Spent his time in the back just watching a video about ah lians. Maybe time to try ryde. Hitch riders 90% of them really CMI. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator October 18, 2017 Share October 18, 2017 I've seen many smoking in their cars I have seen a few too, but only when they not driving. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Karoon Turbocharged October 18, 2017 Share October 18, 2017 Maybe time to try ryde. Hitch riders 90% of them really CMI.Most of the guys. The girls, some may be sulky but at least they smell nice. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turboguy 5th Gear October 18, 2017 Share October 18, 2017 sibei jialat, personal hygiene also don't have super yucks Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
camrysfe 5th Gear October 18, 2017 Share October 18, 2017 7 series BM and E class Merc haven't seen any g30 phv but seen countless w213 and a6 as phv 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Achee 4th Gear October 18, 2017 Share October 18, 2017 7 series BM and E class Merc wow, hope to book one soon. Waiting to see if there is any PHV porsche panamera on the road Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic October 18, 2017 Share October 18, 2017 wow, hope to book one soon. Waiting to see if there is any PHV porsche panamera on the road Haha don't know about Panamera but in Bangkok got Boxster. GPGT. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic October 18, 2017 Share October 18, 2017 You all lucky liao lar. If @Mustank is a uber driver he will use this as gloves.....ððð post-25827-0-36747200-1508299211.jpeg Hahahahaha Maybe eat too much oat Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic October 18, 2017 Share October 18, 2017 Hahahahaha Maybe eat too much oat Can eat oats but please don't spray them everywhere. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic October 18, 2017 Share October 18, 2017 Can eat oats but please don't spray them everywhere. HahgahahahaGot a lot on my hands today Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic October 18, 2017 Share October 18, 2017 Hahahahaha Maybe eat too much oat careful hor....i can smell it from here..... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...