Kurumanbo 3rd Gear September 14, 2017 Share September 14, 2017 Is this also part of global warming? After I wash car, sure rain. No need rain dance and all, so troublesome. Got to remind myself not to wash my car during NDP next year. ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic September 14, 2017 Share September 14, 2017 U only wash ur car during ndp? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
UncleAtas Turbocharged September 14, 2017 Share September 14, 2017 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jtb 6th Gear September 14, 2017 Share September 14, 2017 Always choose to wipe rather than car wash. Once the rain is over if car is outdoor give a complete dry by wiping till no mark on the car is good enough. Rain is acidic and at times a little alkaline.. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Friendstar Supercharged September 14, 2017 Share September 14, 2017 These days a lot of strange threads... Hungry ghost month? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic September 14, 2017 Share September 14, 2017 (edited) I didn't wash also rain le.Maybe u need some special koating from some special koating groom shop Edited September 14, 2017 by Mockngbrd Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurumanbo 3rd Gear September 14, 2017 Author Share September 14, 2017 Just a self observation. And from a few other people, this is like an urban myth. So just want to see whether others share the same sentiment. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BenTong Turbocharged September 14, 2017 Share September 14, 2017 everytime I wash my car.. I need to go toilet..old man cant hold for too long.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic September 14, 2017 Share September 14, 2017 i am always glad when mother nature decides to wash my car for me for free Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bezbee 5th Gear September 14, 2017 Share September 14, 2017 Just a self observation. And from a few other people, this is like an urban myth. So just want to see whether others share the same sentiment. me me me ... everytime wash, confirm rain one .... very sian .... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dannnn 4th Gear September 14, 2017 Share September 14, 2017 I feel so too. Everytime after washing my car i feel tired also, nv wash wont feel tired 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic September 14, 2017 Share September 14, 2017 Is this also part of global warming? After I wash car, sure rain. No need rain dance and all, so troublesome. Got to remind myself not to wash my car during NDP next year. Countries suffering from drought should look to you as a solution. Heng ah. Luckily no Typhoon arrive after you wash your car. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lotr 6th Gear September 14, 2017 Share September 14, 2017 I go petrol kiosk car wash after rain, shorter or no queue .... 5555 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged September 14, 2017 Share September 14, 2017 One of my friend wash car then tell people to pick him up if it rains. I once use the KNN word on him saying he buy the LJ car cannot drive in the rain. Buay tahan. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic September 14, 2017 Share September 14, 2017 One of my friend wash car then tell people to pick him up if it rains. I once use the KNN word on him saying he buy the LJ car cannot drive in the rain. Buay tahan. Such ppl really exist in this world. Did he un-friend you? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kzone 3rd Gear September 14, 2017 Share September 14, 2017 I go petrol kiosk car wash after rain, shorter or no queue .... 5555 during rain better, confirm no q 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged September 14, 2017 Share September 14, 2017 Such ppl really exist in this world. Did he un-friend you? No lah, we had been friends for donkey years and just F him for fun one. But one such friend is really enough liao. Some more he live Tanjong Katong semi D one.....my wife always say this is the worst friend of all. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic September 14, 2017 Share September 14, 2017 Once I washed my car in the rain. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...