Mockngbrd Supersonic January 3, 2018 Share January 3, 2018 real life can tell. size is quite different. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic January 4, 2018 Author Share January 4, 2018 real life can tell. size is quite different.Both buying badge. So juz get the cheaper one 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
CrimsonVertigo 1st Gear January 4, 2018 Share January 4, 2018 (edited) Nah, cars like X1, GLA & Q3 are buying just for badge. At least X3, GLC & Q5 are a step up in quality from their predecessors. Looks like the new X3 is the leader of the pack lol. http://www.autoexpress.co.uk/car-reviews/102164/bmw-x3-vs-volvo-xc60-vs-jaguar-f-pace Edited January 4, 2018 by CrimsonVertigo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Heman75 Supercharged January 4, 2018 Share January 4, 2018 Nah, cars like X1, GLA & Q3 are buying just for badge. At least X3, GLC & Q5 are a step up in quality from their predecessors. Looks like the new X3 is the leader of the pack lol. http://www.autoexpress.co.uk/car-reviews/102164/bmw-x3-vs-volvo-xc60-vs-jaguar-f-pace Anyone got any price indication of the X3? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic January 4, 2018 Share January 4, 2018 (edited) Pretty good reviews all around if got $$$ Edited January 4, 2018 by Mockngbrd Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Datura 2nd Gear January 4, 2018 Share January 4, 2018 seems like going to be the top luxury Compact SUV, very good review so far 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic January 4, 2018 Share January 4, 2018 (edited) yeah ... it's sibei top luxury when you see M40i however, when you see s18i and s20i in PML ... sibei cui liao ... the M40i aint gonna sell well in spore market seems like going to be the top luxury Compact SUV, very good review so far Edited January 4, 2018 by Wt_know 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Heman75 Supercharged January 4, 2018 Share January 4, 2018 yeah ... it's sibei top luxury when you see M40i however, when you see s18i and s20i in PML ... sibei cui liao ... the M40i aint gonna sell well in spore market it will be like GLC43AMG.. or SQ5 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
CrimsonVertigo 1st Gear January 4, 2018 Share January 4, 2018 The 30i Xline for our roads is honestly good enough. Lol would have to wait a while for s20i, same as 5 series 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic January 4, 2018 Share January 4, 2018 Might as well just buy 18i Can move what Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic January 4, 2018 Share January 4, 2018 ok what ... it’s a 1/2 cut inline-six hor ... dont play play Might as well just buy 18i Can move what 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KKTAN 2nd Gear January 8, 2018 Share January 8, 2018 Test drove the new X3 30i last weekend. Ride and feel quite similar to the 5 series to a large extent except for the driving position of an SUV which is higher and more commanding 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Heman75 Supercharged January 8, 2018 Share January 8, 2018 Test drove the new X3 30i last weekend. Ride and feel quite similar to the 5 series to a large extent except for the driving position of an SUV which is higher and more commanding E1AFA67E-8315-433A-94D3-1B0D788ED00E.jpeg what is the price like? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KKTAN 2nd Gear January 8, 2018 Share January 8, 2018 No official pricing for the normal unit yet. They only quote for those who attended the private preview. Got to wait till 11 Jan when they launch during the motorshow. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic January 8, 2018 Share January 8, 2018 (edited) being the newest kid on the block i reckon ... $248,888? Edited January 8, 2018 by Wt_know 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Douglam 4th Gear January 8, 2018 Share January 8, 2018 what is the price like?30i $245888 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mxc160 1st Gear January 8, 2018 Share January 8, 2018 Test drove the new X3 30i last weekend. Ride and feel quite similar to the 5 series to a large extent except for the driving position of an SUV which is higher and more commanding E1AFA67E-8315-433A-94D3-1B0D788ED00E.jpeg Hi KKTan, Appreciate your update. May I know the model tested drive - X-line or Msports? or Any Luxury line brought in by PML? Thanks Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KKTAN 2nd Gear January 8, 2018 Share January 8, 2018 Hi KKTan, Appreciate your update. May I know the model tested drive - X-line or Msports? or Any Luxury line brought in by PML? Thanks Only X- Line available as the two m—sports preview models which are higher spec than the incoming m-sport are already sold I think , they have additional options like moon roof , display key etc included. Only m-sport n xline available n the pricing is more higher than that quoted by bro Douglas unless it is special rate. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...