Heman75 Supercharged October 23, 2017 Share October 23, 2017 Just wonder what would be the price level like here for the new X3. similar to 520 price? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spring Moderator October 23, 2017 Share October 23, 2017 Just wonder what would be the price level like here for the new X3. similar to 520 price? I believe it shld be similar to Benz GLC price ie $22xk, just my Guess... 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Heman75 Supercharged October 23, 2017 Share October 23, 2017 I believe it shld be similar to Benz GLC price ie $22xk, just my Guess... looking at spec i think should be more expensive..like 10k more then GLC and it is new. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic October 23, 2017 Share October 23, 2017 (edited) Q5 is priced at $239k ... Edited October 23, 2017 by Wt_know Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic October 23, 2017 Share October 23, 2017 X3 is the cheapest rear-biased SUV from BMW. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rayoflight 5th Gear October 23, 2017 Share October 23, 2017 Now COE going to shoot up already. BMW SE said going to launch in Dec. Very tight man.. Next yr new VES, COE shoot back to 50-60k Everything up up up ah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
7hm Turbocharged October 23, 2017 Share October 23, 2017 think the kidney grilles getting too sibei tua liao. Interested to see what this means for the X4 though. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rayoflight 5th Gear October 23, 2017 Share October 23, 2017 (edited) Today went to test drive a pre-owned 2016 x5 x35 petrol with my dad. Rear seats didnt feel as comfy as the xc90. Felt very nausea sitting behind. Suspension quite hard. Seats quite hard too. Brand new 360k (as listed in sgcarmart) 1yr old selling for 270k - 10k mileage Actually quite wu hua right? PML unit with new 6wb speedometer installed. Even with soft closed doors but without pano roof. Specs looks decent. I told my dad to wait for new x3 den decide. New tech, fresh warranty n free servicing packages etc. x3 xdrive20i will feel too underpowered? Probably priced around 230-240k? Another 30k can get the pre-owned X5 which is much more powerful and bigger. Edited October 23, 2017 by Rayoflight Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
turco October 23, 2017 Share October 23, 2017 looks like a facelift rather than a new car Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic October 24, 2017 Share October 24, 2017 words of wisdom ... Another 30k can get the pre-owned X5 which is much more powerful and bigger. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Machunk28 4th Gear October 24, 2017 Share October 24, 2017 Today went to test drive a pre-owned 2016 x5 x35 petrol with my dad. Rear seats didnt feel as comfy as the xc90. Felt very nausea sitting behind. Suspension quite hard. Seats quite hard too. Brand new 360k (as listed in sgcarmart) 1yr old selling for 270k - 10k mileage Actually quite wu hua right? PML unit with new 6wb speedometer installed. Even with soft closed doors but without pano roof. Specs looks decent. I told my dad to wait for new x3 den decide. New tech, fresh warranty n free servicing packages etc. x3 xdrive20i will feel too underpowered? Probably priced around 230-240k? Another 30k can get the pre-owned X5 which is much more powerful and bigger. Seems like a good deal to get the X5 then. Boils down if you prefer newer looks or more power on the pedal. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spring Moderator October 24, 2017 Share October 24, 2017 Today went to test drive a pre-owned 2016 x5 x35 petrol with my dad. Rear seats didnt feel as comfy as the xc90. Felt very nausea sitting behind. Suspension quite hard. Seats quite hard too. Brand new 360k (as listed in sgcarmart) 1yr old selling for 270k - 10k mileage Actually quite wu hua right? PML unit with new 6wb speedometer installed. Even with soft closed doors but without pano roof. Specs looks decent. I told my dad to wait for new x3 den decide. New tech, fresh warranty n free servicing packages etc. x3 xdrive20i will feel too underpowered? Probably priced around 230-240k? Another 30k can get the pre-owned X5 which is much more powerful and bigger. . Bro, this x5 petrol version going to be a fuel guzzler. Thought there was a diesel version? Think it would be the more practical choice? 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Douglam 4th Gear October 24, 2017 Share October 24, 2017 think the kidney grilles getting too sibei tua liao. Interested to see what this means for the X4 though. Big? That means you have not seen the concept x7. LOL 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spidey10 Supercharged October 24, 2017 Share October 24, 2017 Big? That means you have not seen the concept x7. LOL This is a monster!! X5, If I am not mistaken, there is a 2.5L version...but definitely the Diesel is a much better proposition if you are a high mileage person. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic October 24, 2017 Share October 24, 2017 BMW really weird in their design ..... the new G30 headlight join to grill . Now they gonna 'unjoin' them in the new X3 ..... I think the 2 designers dont like each other . 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic October 24, 2017 Share October 24, 2017 X5, If I am not mistaken, there is a 2.5L version...but definitely the Diesel is a much better proposition if you are a high mileage person. X5 starts from IL6 3L lah. This engine has sufficient torque for this 2 tonner. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
7hm Turbocharged October 24, 2017 Share October 24, 2017 Big? That means you have not seen the concept x7. LOL Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
7hm Turbocharged October 24, 2017 Share October 24, 2017 Big? That means you have not seen the concept x7. LOL ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...