Make people hungry to come to Japan

image.png.0153b98e449972871cebd67450f138f6.png

image.png.3d31325ec8fe66bd28e7ddc7f33e6dc6.png

image.png.5a1a3870bd2302e5203e32ac81ddee6b.png

image.thumb.png.8e40f89febc7aae185b1fee52131a289.png

Depends on whether Japan will require PCR pre-departure test and another on-arrival ART/PCR test... it's the testing and the uncertainty and inconvenience and cost associated with the testing that will put people off travelling to Japan...

13 minutes ago, SiLangKia said:

@Jamesc kisu shite mo ii sounds good 😅

Only book this company they are the best!

image.png.38391e258dbeed450963721eeb5dddbe.png

Edited by Jamesc

On 6/4/2022 at 6:33 PM, Jamesc said:

Useful phrases for singles going to Japan

like @SiLangKia and @kobayashiGT

image.png.adbd5268e6582e929bf44de8f1633223.png

And if you get lucky

image.thumb.png.9f45c72c60fe1fc44d9bb21491bb3786.png

If sukidesu is i like you, daisukidesu is i big like you mah. why issit i love you.

Bluff me one. I love u is aishiteru. hahahahahha. 😅

31 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

If sukidesu is i like you, daisukidesu is i big like you mah. why issit i love you.

Bluff me one. I love u is aishiteru. hahahahahha. 😅

Wah how you know ah?

You must have using it on many girls in Japan.

23 hours ago, Jamesc said:

Wah how you know ah?

You must have using it on many girls in Japan.

I got use. But all turn thier head and walk away one. 😭

5 hours ago, kobayashiGT said:

I got use. But all turn thier head and walk away one. 😭

What did you say to make them

turn their heads and walk away?

If you have feelings for a girl in Japan

please don't tell her

if its an erection.

That's not the kind of feelings

they like to hear.

15 minutes ago, Jamesc said:

Hot tip

Yen is at an all time low to SGD

Buy buy buy bye bye

reach 1:100yen liao mah? hahaha

36 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

reach 1:100yen liao mah? hahaha

Almost there.

100 yen to 1.04 sgd

Gan-bat-te .... 1 sgd : 95 yen .... 

simply irresistible ... change some getting ready for year end travel to Jipun !!! huat ah!

On 9/10/2017 at 9:31 AM, Sdf4786k said:

nice.. you went on the follow me to Japan tour or u DIY 

That's a very personal question.

Today 1000 yen is only $10.28

The reason for this is China tourist cannot go.

When millions of China tourist hit Japan

do not expect to see $10.28

Buy buy buy bye bye

At last my MIL can calculate S$ to yen.

I just tell her 1 yen 1 cent

So her ramen at 850 yen is $8.50 lah

The 8.50 ramen is Japan is so much better then a $13.50 ramen is SG.

Inflation so high?

Go Japan to save money.

image.png.ff3d70f5245c633b76507179ad2986dd.png