Throttle2 Supersonic September 9, 2017 Share September 9, 2017 (edited) http://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/courts-crime/former-vice-president-jailed-14-years-for-cheating-offences-involving-more Aiyoyoh... she really "managed" the assets.......into her own pocket ============================= Another one. https://sg.news.yahoo.com/ex-ceo-furniture-firm-jailed-9-months-cheating-customers-16000-113529887.html CEO leh, wah.....big title Edited September 9, 2017 by Throttle2 ↡ Advertisement 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic September 10, 2017 Share September 10, 2017 http://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/courts-crime/former-vice-president-jailed-14-years-for-cheating-offences-involving-more Aiyoyoh... she really "managed" the assets.......into her own pocket ============================= Another one. https://sg.news.yahoo.com/ex-ceo-furniture-firm-jailed-9-months-cheating-customers-16000-113529887.html CEO leh, wah.....big title see lah.....every body is out to overthrow you as the lumber# 1......over the coe threat also got another trying to oust you as mcf# 1. Rich people lar you all! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic September 10, 2017 Share September 10, 2017 Steal so much liao still dun wan zao country 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Still2016 Twincharged September 10, 2017 Share September 10, 2017 http://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/courts-crime/former-vice-president-jailed-14-years-for-cheating-offences-involving-more Aiyoyoh... she really "managed" the assets.......into her own pocket ============================= Another one. https://sg.news.yahoo.com/ex-ceo-furniture-firm-jailed-9-months-cheating-customers-16000-113529887.html CEO leh, wah.....big title T2 are you giving us ideas so that some of us can afford to buy your Rolex? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sdf4786k Twincharged September 10, 2017 Share September 10, 2017 aiyoh.. must do like those non traceable one lah. how leh. First, have complexity , something like this There are 22 major languages in India, written in 13 different scripts, with over 720dialects. So even if there is a trace its alot of work to trace and they just give up . Then you need a plan to disconnect the trace. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic September 10, 2017 Share September 10, 2017 (edited) Steal so much liao still dun wan zao country Not cash rich but spend on handbags, shoes, condo and many other things and also to cover her kar kia .... Recovered only $900+k back from her .... If all cash stash in banks, she can hide in one of the mountains in China happily. Edited September 10, 2017 by Picnic06-Biante15 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sosaria Twincharged September 10, 2017 Share September 10, 2017 Wonder how the furniture guy can still continue to run his business as per normal even with such mounting pressure and covering lie after lie. I sure cannot sleep at night. That is why i know i am just not cut out to be businessman ... just be salaried worker only 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toomuchtorque 2nd Gear September 10, 2017 Share September 10, 2017 KNN! Steal 10-mil gets 14 yrs.. One mastermind of the church stolen over 50-mil.. get 2-3 yrs only.. 11 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spidey10 Supercharged September 10, 2017 Share September 10, 2017 KNN! Steal 10-mil gets 14 yrs.. One mastermind of the church stolen over 50-mil.. get 2-3 yrs only.. And a few laundered and earned millions only kena 1-2 yrs?? Hhhhmmmm... something wrong with our legal system??? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atrecord Supersonic September 10, 2017 Share September 10, 2017 Furniture guy cheated $16k and jailed 9 mth... So many PIs run road cheated many times more, but what's their sentences? Or are they caught at all? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Staff69 Hypersonic September 10, 2017 Share September 10, 2017 (edited) if profitable then should take loan from bank to continue. book keeping is essential for getting loan from banks in time of needs. am sure with orders invoices on hand. banks would approval the loan even not 100% but better than nothing Edited September 10, 2017 by Staff69 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spurman Supercharged September 10, 2017 Share September 10, 2017 KNN! Steal 10-mil gets 14 yrs.. One mastermind of the church stolen over 50-mil.. get 2-3 yrs only.. Ai yo. Some say steal 100k kena 10yrs. So moral is what ah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toomuchtorque 2nd Gear September 10, 2017 Share September 10, 2017 (edited) Ai yo. Some say steal 100k kena 10yrs. So moral is what ah One big loophole with the legal system in S'pore.. The lish$$$$$$ ones are able to go escape thru the back door So who say $$$ not important, especially in S'pore.. Edited September 10, 2017 by Toomuchtorque Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spurman Supercharged September 10, 2017 Share September 10, 2017 Furniture guy cheated $16k and jailed 9 mth... So many PIs run road cheated many times more, but what's their sentences? Or are they caught at all? Ya hor.... 1 car easily cheat 100k liao. So whats our law dealing those cheats ah.. Cb lar. Last time should study hard be a lawyer n judge. I am sure i will do better than these judges. I say jail 1yr for every 10k... Those simi de boutique boss. 3m rite. So 300yrs in jail shiok 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Benarsenal Turbocharged September 10, 2017 Share September 10, 2017 So moral of story is...? Want to cheat, go big or go home. Make your name and face big big, get support from a lot of sheep, I mean people. Then can say 'no personal gain. I took the money for these people'. And ta da, reduce sentence. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic September 10, 2017 Share September 10, 2017 So moral of story is...? Want to cheat, go big or go home. Make your name and face big big, get support from a lot of sheep, I mean people. Then can say 'no personal gain. I took the money for these people'. And ta da, reduce sentence. sounds familiar? Politics or religion? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Benarsenal Turbocharged September 10, 2017 Share September 10, 2017 sounds familiar? Politics or religion? Can be both la. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic September 10, 2017 Share September 10, 2017 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...