Mustank Hypersonic December 19, 2018 Share December 19, 2018 One day I want to ride bike to corney island play play ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic December 19, 2018 Share December 19, 2018 Yeap I know them.... have not opened the website like in almost over 5 years already There was one incident, maybe about 6 years back or so with the OCBC bike event which i witnessed near the Sailing Club U turn a cylist died (I thought it was just an accident) and about 5-10 others also fell off and the poor chap died later on I heard , I was like just maybe 3-4 minutes behind him and the staff were like panicking and telling everyone to slow down on their loud hailers as there was a sharp U TURNING , though some people still speed, after that incident literally my " ball dropped " my bike started like dust collecting. Togoparts is a good platform to sell your bike. Can sell as whole or in parts. ....... yeah you go play play & sand flies itchy itchy want to also play play with you ....... One day I want to ride bike to corney island play play 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic December 19, 2018 Share December 19, 2018 Yeap I know them.... have not opened the website like in almost over 5 years already There was one incident, maybe about 6 years back or so with the OCBC bike event which i witnessed near the Sailing Club U turn a cylist died (I thought it was just an accident) and about 5-10 others also fell off and the poor chap died later on I heard , I was like just maybe 3-4 minutes behind him and the staff were like panicking and telling everyone to slow down on their loud hailers as there was a sharp U TURNING , though some people still speed, after that incident literally my " ball dropped " my bike started like dust collecting. ....... yeah you go play play & sand flies itchy itchy want to also play play with you ....... Wah!! So hiong ah!?!?!?!?I stick to Cycling route also kena ah Buying satki pro level cycling suit nao!!!!! From taobao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic December 19, 2018 Share December 19, 2018 Wah!! So hiong ah!?!?!?!? I stick to Cycling route also kena ah Buying satki pro level cycling suit nao!!!!! From taobao got pcn all the way from yishun to punggol meh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic December 19, 2018 Share December 19, 2018 got pcn all the way from yishun to punggol meh? ð¬ GotYou take the Yishun dam (have to carry the bike across the barrier) Then you reach Seletar north link (the side that is nearer to the aviation companies) Then it is all pavement to Ponggol. This pavement, I saw 5 dogs and about 50 ah neh Once reach Ponggol, you cross the road to reach north shore walk then can reach the Ponggol pcn already Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic December 19, 2018 Share December 19, 2018 Got You take the Yishun dam (have to carry the bike across the barrier) Then you reach Seletar north link (the side that is nearer to the aviation companies) Then it is all pavement to Ponggol. This pavement, I saw 5 dogs and about 50 ah neh Once reach Ponggol, you cross the road to reach north shore walk then can reach the Ponggol pcn already oic need to go pavement... i thought 100% pcn Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic December 19, 2018 Share December 19, 2018 oic need to go pavement... i thought 100% pcn ð¤ Pavement as good as pcn Liao lahThe pavement nobody one Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic December 19, 2018 Share December 19, 2018 Got You take the Yishun dam (have to carry the bike across the barrier) Then you reach Seletar north link (the side that is nearer to the aviation companies) Then it is all pavement to Ponggol. This pavement, I saw 5 dogs and about 50 ah neh Once reach Ponggol, you cross the road to reach north shore walk then can reach the Ponggol pcn already Yishun dam to ponggol that stretch of road quite dusty and many stray dogs. Dont know have wild boars or not? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic December 19, 2018 Share December 19, 2018 Yishun dam to ponggol that stretch of road quite dusty and many stray dogs. Dont know have wild boars or not?Ok lahNo problem one Incycle once only Didn’t see wild boar but got 5 dogs but not in a pack They also don’t bother me becuase probably didn’t smell food Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic December 19, 2018 Share December 19, 2018 Ok lah No problem one Incycle once only Didn’t see wild boar but got 5 dogs but not in a pack They also don’t bother me becuase probably didn’t smell food My impression on stray dog is they like to chase after people de, never go disturb them also kana chase. dont know why le?! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic December 19, 2018 Share December 19, 2018 My impression on stray dog is they like to chase after people de, never go disturb them also kana chase. dont know why le?!Little dog knows chase also no useNo food Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic December 19, 2018 Share December 19, 2018 Little dog knows chase also no use No food They will chase sometimes. but nearer the yishun part. My wife used to ride her uniwheel from seletar and back Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic December 19, 2018 Share December 19, 2018 They will chase sometimes. but nearer the yishun part. My wife used to ride her uniwheel from seletar and back Maybe little dog smell my smell, little dog: yuck, this guy no food one 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic December 19, 2018 Share December 19, 2018 Yeap I know them.... have not opened the website like in almost over 5 years already There was one incident, maybe about 6 years back or so with the OCBC bike event which i witnessed near the Sailing Club U turn a cylist died (I thought it was just an accident) and about 5-10 others also fell off and the poor chap died later on I heard , I was like just maybe 3-4 minutes behind him and the staff were like panicking and telling everyone to slow down on their loud hailers as there was a sharp U TURNING , though some people still speed, after that incident literally my " ball dropped " my bike started like dust collecting. ....... yeah you go play play & sand flies itchy itchy want to also play play with you ....... Is this Ocbc bike event still on? Like this year didn’t hear of any it. Maybe too much accident.Btw running event also got people die. From cardiac arrest. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic December 19, 2018 Share December 19, 2018 I cheapo buy taobao $700 bike $700 still cheap ? YOu know how many plate of chicken rice I can eat 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic December 19, 2018 Share December 19, 2018 Cardiac arrest - imo can happen yes but preventable and clean ; this one accident got blood and carnage.... dont want to see this kind of sight OCBC ... dunno what happened ... I died down from biking and it also died down quietly; Gone are the days of going 40km/50kmph or higher peak speeds along Changi coastal road now I would shudder somehow as once my bike hit one of those metal gratings on roadside ( and road also deepens a little by like 2 feet and 3 -6 inches which are a little depressed) and went out of control and whole handle bar "bengkok" and from then on scared like hell Is this Ocbc bike event still on? Like this year didn’t hear of any it. Maybe too much accident.Btw running event also got people die. From cardiac arrest. i sell you mine ok lah $690/- plus free friendly delivery $700 still cheap ? YOu know how many plate of chicken rice I can eat 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic December 19, 2018 Share December 19, 2018 Those kind of tight body hugging leotards type ?? Becareful here in MCF people say "retards in Leotards" in some other biking forums here Wah!! So hiong ah!?!?!?!?I stick to Cycling route also kena ah Buying satki pro level cycling suit nao!!!!!From taobao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic December 19, 2018 Share December 19, 2018 Those kind of tight body hugging leotards type ?? Becareful here in MCF people say "retards in Leotards" in some other biking forums here Joking lahI wear already go where also will tio pah Because make people vomit ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...