RogerNg_185295 6th Gear February 1, 2019 Share February 1, 2019 How many unit Jimny CM can sell? The interior is worse than pickup truck le. The number of units sold will depend on how they price this new model. This model is in a pricd sensitive segment afterall ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged February 6, 2019 Share February 6, 2019 Guys, nice to see this post. Only find this out when last night my buddy mention this new one coming cos I used to have 2 generation of it in the 90s.....wonder if this is out. I really wanna go see it. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic February 6, 2019 Share February 6, 2019 Guys, nice to see this post. Only find this out when last night my buddy mention this new one coming cos I used to have 2 generation of it in the 90s.....wonder if this is out. I really wanna go see it.Were you young and dangerous then? Haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged February 7, 2019 Share February 7, 2019 Were you young and dangerous then? HahaKao...... I was young and adventurous lah, I remember going to Changi reclaim land for fishing, if not for 4x4.....I'll be stucked. Missed those days of fun man 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
binkoon94 Clutched February 15, 2019 Share February 15, 2019 Anyone has any ideas what’s the price of this Jimny? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic February 15, 2019 Author Share February 15, 2019 Anyone has any ideas whatâs the price of this Jimny?No indication yet, although suspect this year.You should ask the SE. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Heartlander Turbocharged February 15, 2019 Share February 15, 2019 PI just brought in the 660cc AT variant, which confuses me. 76grand is the listed price. Don't know why now thw price increased to $97k and $108k for the 660cc variants. Was finding out more info then realsied the price increase. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
binkoon94 Clutched February 28, 2019 Share February 28, 2019 https://www.facebook.com/103125063419662/posts/789414908124004?sfns=mo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tangyuan Neutral Newbie March 4, 2019 Share March 4, 2019 Limited stock bro, pls PM me if interested to purchase a Jimny! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
JavinAiyo 1st Gear March 20, 2019 Share March 20, 2019 Limited stock bro, pls PM me if interested to purchase a Jimny!Any update on the upcoming release 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic March 20, 2019 Share March 20, 2019 Silly price to buy at over 100k. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic March 20, 2019 Share March 20, 2019 Super overpriced. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RogerNg_185295 6th Gear March 20, 2019 Share March 20, 2019 Who selling this at 100k? Seller digging his own grave. Super overpriced. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
binkoon94 Clutched March 21, 2019 Share March 21, 2019 There are already some on the road Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pocus Turbocharged March 21, 2019 Share March 21, 2019 Looks like CM management is reading MCF and suddenly woke up liao.. CM, who cares about the S-cross, now that you announce the Jimny, when is the Swift Sport coming too?? Reminder for those who can wait.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Discoburg Supersonic April 6, 2019 Share April 6, 2019 Saw the new Jimny OTR already. Damn cute but the price tag is way too high for such a car. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pocus Turbocharged April 7, 2019 Share April 7, 2019 Champion motor officially taking orders... Price not know yet though... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RogerNg_185295 6th Gear April 7, 2019 Share April 7, 2019 Champion motor officially taking orders... Price not know yet though... Really dun know why such a long delay in officially bringing this car in. The longer they wait, the higher the Coe goes up ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...