Your loot of the day

DACH

On 4/12/2023 at 10:00 AM, Fitvip said:

Walaoeh, didn't know you are so ks?! Like that the new set's warranty how?

Can’t live without a washer. 😅

Never thought about the warranty but I trust Samsung and hope for the best. 🤣

Edited by Fcw75

On 4/11/2023 at 11:16 PM, mersaylee said:

Put one small piece in my mouth when I was there...almost instantly developed sore throat then lost my voice for the rests of the day...sibeh strong ginseng 😅

I thought only the Korea one is heaty....

US one is cooling...

Edited by Tohto

On 4/12/2023 at 10:25 AM, Tohto said:

US one is cooling...

yes 人蔘 more heaty and 西洋蔘 is more cooling, maybe he took the wrong one, i took the korean one also whole night cannot sleep [laugh]

On 4/12/2023 at 10:25 AM, Tohto said:

US one is cooling...

That's what I thot as well...but it really did more harm than good...sekali it was a mixed bag of simi shen macam mixed nuts liddat... 😅

On 4/12/2023 at 10:59 AM, mersaylee said:

That's what I thot as well...but it really did more harm than good...sekali it was a mixed bag of simi shen macam mixed nuts liddat... 😅

usually i will just put a few piece in hot water, drink n refill n refill n refill...... [laugh]

On 4/12/2023 at 11:03 AM, Jman888 said:

usually i will just put a few piece in hot water, drink n refill n refill n refill...... [laugh]

It was a sample piece that I took at the store in SF Chinatown...told me 花旗的, 花旗的...oh wait...i took it without any water...straight up macam taking a sweet liddat 😅

On 4/11/2023 at 10:28 PM, Flying_genie said:

American ginseng from San Francisco Chinatown. 

Bought both wild-cultivated (in sealed bags) and cultivated (in boxes).

At least 25% cheaper than Singapore. (An approximation as ginseng quality is very subjective). IMG20230411072111.thumb.jpg.5dee87431b4f4fe0ab60992913a87bc7.jpg

don't really like ginseng man.

I grew up drinking it and to extract the maximum value from it. When i was older, i even chewed up and swallowed all the slices. 
Got used to it cos i know its fxxxing expensive and it's given by my mum. But no thanks...

On 4/11/2023 at 11:11 PM, Fcw75 said:

U want to be the next Zoe Gabriel? 😁

Sometimes it’s heng suay. What happened to the washing machine?

I have been using Samsung washer for 8 years and still working. I thought it will spoil soon so I bought another Samsung washer but it’s still in the box sealed. Now sitting in my father room. 😁

Must wait until the washing machine get angry

• Haha! 7

On 4/12/2023 at 10:05 PM, Ghgan said:

Must wait until the washing machine get angry

That’s one angry washer. 🤣

On 4/12/2023 at 10:19 PM, Fcw75 said:

That’s one angry washer. 🤣

You can try this to get rid of your washer

On 4/12/2023 at 10:11 PM, Jman888 said:

time to upgrade fr supersonic to hypersonic after 3 years [laugh]

20230412_195645_compress40.jpg

Got any difference. I have supersonic. 

On 4/13/2023 at 7:30 AM, Lala81 said:

Got any difference. I have supersonic. 

i dun think there is, maybe only the look n display or the suction power, anyway I always use the lowest speed.

will keep the old one for vacuum the kitchen.