SGCMmadman 6th Gear August 30, 2017 Share August 30, 2017 On 8/30/2017 at 7:10 AM, Mustank said: always hv tis in my fridge. Got a pack for 80cts at all india mart. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator August 31, 2017 Share August 31, 2017 loot of the day: this morning came to office realised my belt doesn't match the shoes color, lunch time went over to Robison to loot a matching color belt 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic August 31, 2017 Share August 31, 2017 On 8/31/2017 at 6:11 AM, Jman888 said: loot of the day: this morning came to office realised my belt doesn't match the shoes color, lunch time went over to Robison to loot a matching color belt hahaha so hiao ar ... I think i learnt this from my friend. I never knew or cared before that haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator August 31, 2017 Share August 31, 2017 On 8/31/2017 at 6:12 AM, Lala81 said: hahaha so hiao ar ... I think i learnt this from my friend. I never knew or cared before that haha i thought it is cheaper to change the belt than changing the shoes color Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 31, 2017 Share August 31, 2017 (edited) On 8/31/2017 at 6:14 AM, Jman888 said: i thought it is cheaper to change the belt than changing the shoes color it is even cheaper to just remove the belt or tuck out your shirt. next time wear suspenders, no need to worry about matching belt and shoes, some more never out of fashion and always stand out. I used to wear suspenders for many years. Edited August 31, 2017 by Tianmo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic August 31, 2017 Share August 31, 2017 On 8/31/2017 at 6:24 AM, Tianmo said: it is even cheaper to just remove the belt or tuck out your shirt. next time wear suspenders, no need to worry about matching belt and shoes, some more never out of fashion and always stand out. I used to wear suspenders for many years. suspenders?!?! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 31, 2017 Share August 31, 2017 On 8/31/2017 at 6:25 AM, Lala81 said: suspenders?!?! yah, like this I still have 2-3 sets in my drawer. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator August 31, 2017 Share August 31, 2017 On 8/31/2017 at 6:24 AM, Tianmo said: it is even cheaper to just remove the belt or tuck out your shirt. next time wear suspenders, no need to worry about matching belt and shoes, some more never out of fashion and always stand out. I used to wear suspenders for many years. you have a point, actually i feel awkward for the event later this evening that i have no time to change. Tuck out the shirt will do the job but doctor say i hiao already 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic August 31, 2017 Share August 31, 2017 This one i always picture is some like late 50s or 60 year old lawyer or university professor wear one. On 8/31/2017 at 6:34 AM, Tianmo said: yah, like this I still have 2-3 sets in my drawer. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic August 31, 2017 Share August 31, 2017 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 31, 2017 Share August 31, 2017 On 8/31/2017 at 6:37 AM, Jman888 said: you have a point, actually i feel awkward for the event later this evening that i have no time to change. Tuck out the shirt will do the job but doctor say i hiao already You cannot be more hiao than me lor. But matching belt and shoes is the basic requirement mah, black belt black shoes is no need say one lah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator August 31, 2017 Share August 31, 2017 On 8/31/2017 at 6:47 AM, Tianmo said: You cannot be more hiao than me lor. But matching belt and shoes is the basic requirement mah, black belt black shoes is no need say one lah. i change my mind at doorstep but forget to change the belt lor actually watch strap doesn't match too, but i can take off the watch Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 31, 2017 Share August 31, 2017 On 8/31/2017 at 6:37 AM, Lala81 said: This one i always picture is some like late 50s or 60 year old lawyer or university professor wear one. I wore these in my mid 20s to early 30s, when i was doing sales, until i entered the sports industry, where I everyday in sports attire. Suspenders can be very young looking also leh. see. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 31, 2017 Share August 31, 2017 (edited) On 8/31/2017 at 6:49 AM, Jman888 said: i change my mind at doorstep but forget to change the belt lor actually watch strap doesn't match too, but i can take off the watch anything else you need to take off? like mayb the socks didnt match also? or your glasses didnt match as well? simi event tonight? Edited August 31, 2017 by Tianmo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator August 31, 2017 Share August 31, 2017 On 8/31/2017 at 6:55 AM, Tianmo said: simi event tonight? more important than meeting my MIL 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic August 31, 2017 Share August 31, 2017 This suspender thing very exclusive one Wear already people will kiss your hand Can add a pair of nice shoes 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic August 31, 2017 Author Share August 31, 2017 On 8/31/2017 at 6:47 AM, Tianmo said: You cannot be more hiao than me lor. But matching belt and shoes is the basic requirement mah, black belt black shoes is no need say one lah. Actually black can match brown, Navy blue and grey quite well. On 8/31/2017 at 6:11 AM, Jman888 said: loot of the day: this morning came to office realised my belt doesn't match the shoes color, lunch time went over to Robison to loot a matching color belt Did you keep a closet in your car in case some things mismatch another day? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic August 31, 2017 Share August 31, 2017 On 8/31/2017 at 6:34 AM, Tianmo said: yah, like this I still have 2-3 sets in my drawer. This one my son got wear during his rock climbing cca. Lol. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...