Your loot of the day

DACH

On 11/4/2017 at 2:30 AM, Lala81 said:

lol maybe he has one of those big ass safes like the bank vault type [laugh]

Maybe also CCTVs that link to his HP.

Got this, although FOC by itself, but actually is funded by my income tax, isn't it? [:p]

jj03ti.jpg

15dxgms.jpg

Am very curious what is the distance I covered everyday, as I really walk a lot...

• Praise 15

Lol, at least they give u something back for the tax that U paid

On 11/4/2017 at 4:22 AM, Carbon82 said:

Got this, although FOC by itself, but actually is funded by my income tax, isn't it? [:p]

jj03ti.jpg

15dxgms.jpg

Am very curious what is the distance I covered everyday, as I really walk a lot...

On 10/22/2017 at 1:48 AM, Throttle2 said:

This month bought 1 solid gold Omega and 2 SS Rolexes.

Still looking to buy another 2 SS Rolex before the month ends.

Bought another rolex yesterday.

And one more tonight.

Yay!!

Next week loot one last one before i fly to Hokkaido for holiday.

• Dislike 1

On 11/6/2017 at 7:41 AM, SuPerBoRed said:

bo liao... not as if most people can see your face when you running...   [smash]  :XD:

Then stop and rest, can hide my shack look at the same time... [laugh]

On 11/6/2017 at 7:47 AM, Ender said:

Then stop and rest, can hide my shack look at the same time... [laugh]

spoken like a true runner....  

dont even know how to spell the word shag.... 

ps... this exchange wld be very funny in the jogging thread.. lol 

Edited by SuPerBoRed

@carbon82 Go n "scan" daily in healthy 365 apps. Min 5000 steps to earn points. Best to hit 10,000 steps.

Complete each tier to redeem vchrs.

Edited by Dleodleo

On 11/6/2017 at 8:26 AM, Stratovarius said:

Can wear this kind for running? Will ka lao when running? Thought all the cool guys wear oakley.

I am a not cool uncle trying to look like one with cheapo china made frame.. [laugh]

On 11/6/2017 at 8:25 AM, Mason016 said:

Don't run into lamp post or palm tree hor...  :D

Bump into lamp post unlikely.. Chio bu maybe.. [laugh]  [laugh]

On 11/6/2017 at 8:25 AM, Mason016 said:

Don't run into lamp post or palm tree hor...  :D

Don't wear at night.  [laugh]

This 2 months total bought 5 Rolexes and 1 Tudor.

Spend less than $60k total

Quite satisfied.

Those jealous lame asses who want to give my anonymous dislikes

Lai lai lai

Edited by Throttle2
  • Dislike 2

Yesterday's loot!

Asics Gel Kayano 23 Gecko  to replace my intact but worn Kayano 19 (approx 2yr old [blush] )

Went for the cheapest Kayano 23s (newest model is 24s) and this is the only colour that stands out for me....SGD181 nett.

Only when I reach home and Googled then I realized that this is a limited edition version. :a-happy:

p_13550426_74498721_2661011.jpg

• Praise 12