Your loot of the day

DACH

Bought another Rolex.

Maybe next week another one more but I dont know....this month already hoot $30k++++ on Watches already... hope can withdraw cpf soon

Bought another Rolex.

Maybe next week another one more but I dont know....this month already hoot $30k++++ on Watches already... hope can withdraw cpf soon

NPNT lah...lol

My Rolex is MISSING somewhere in my drawer...but I can't FIND THE TIME to look for it...

Edited by Pocus

Bought another Rolex.

You keep all these at home?

You have special home insurance to cover them?

NPNT lah...lol

My Rolex is MISSING somewhere in my drawer...but I can't FIND THE TIME to look for it...

I need to buy some more casio cos i running out of time... This month already spent more than $30 buying it Edited by currypuff

You keep all these at home?

You have special home insurance to cover them?

lol maybe he has one of those big ass safes like the bank vault type  [laugh]

From yesterday Philips sales. $69. Cheapest in qoo10 is about $93+ shipping fees.

Have been wanting to get a food processor for some time ever since I watched a YouTube on home make peanut/almond butter. Now I don't have a table top space for it. Need to use and store it.

post-23584-0-01947600-1509763536_thumb.jpg

• Praise 10

Actually a normal blender will do... Those tall type got handle one... Buy those chopped peanuts from phoon huat, roast a bit if u wan, then add oil and a little salt and sugar then blend till smooth...

It seems the way they both worked is the same, blade spinning at high speed. I guess some jobs can be done on both of them. But the food processor has more attachments which I don't know if I ever use.

food processor's advantage allows u to drop in and chop up vegetables into smaller slices without totally destroying them. So maybe good for doing something like a salad.

Which is the key difference between that of a normal regular chopper/blender.

I have a philips chopper which takes up the least space and can good for low volume types of quantity.

but yeah not good for doing certain stuff.