Lala81 Hypersonic September 6, 2017 Share September 6, 2017 Jin Kiasu. My amp on 15% volume already very loud with my bookshelf speaker. Scared police come later. Anyway any recommendation for cheap and good amp? Mine old and bulky, want to change to those slim type. few of my friends now using devialet lol. Expensive stuff. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
nazerath Turbocharged September 6, 2017 Share September 6, 2017 (edited) looking for flac player that works like CD player in a hifi configuration. Any recommendations? Like to convert all cds but still play with traditional amp n speakers Edited September 6, 2017 by nazerath 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pocus Turbocharged September 6, 2017 Share September 6, 2017 (edited) Can share link?Dun need link. Qoo10 and carousell have. Amazon got discount too for the red color..Erm... who picks up the balls afterwards..... My kid... lol Edited September 6, 2017 by Pocus Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic September 6, 2017 Share September 6, 2017 Jin Kiasu. My amp on 15% volume already very loud with my bookshelf speaker. Scared police come later. Anyway any recommendation for cheap and good amp? Mine old and bulky, want to change to those slim type.I cheapoI use a $600 denon avr Local set Because avr sold in amazon are mostly 110v I put a laptop fan cooler on the avr to prevent spoil Spoil already wait I have to waste money My one is 2100 I think it is the 2nd cheapest one 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pocus Turbocharged September 6, 2017 Share September 6, 2017 xiaomi out liao... now the good one is vivo... how much ar? If kena hit, pain? Retail at 199. Online cheaper or wait for discount. It's like kena hit by rubberband. The closer you get the more painful it gets. Don't aim the eyes Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic September 6, 2017 Share September 6, 2017 looking for flac player that works like CD player in a hifi configuration. Any recommendations? Like to convert all cds but still play with traditional amp n speakersI am using fiiox5Local set because the price difference is small and got local warranty Ok lah Not bad lah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
nazerath Turbocharged September 6, 2017 Share September 6, 2017 Looking for those stackable type le. Like 435mm width type. So can stack. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dfx16 6th Gear September 6, 2017 Share September 6, 2017 (edited) post delete, post wrong thread Edited September 6, 2017 by Dfx16 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged September 6, 2017 Share September 6, 2017 Retail at 199. Online cheaper or wait for discount. It's like kena hit by rubberband. The closer you get the more painful it gets. Don't aim the eyes wah thanks.. than cannot... wanted buy for my kids... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic September 6, 2017 Author Share September 6, 2017 Retail at 199. Online cheaper or wait for discount. It's like kena hit by rubberband. The closer you get the more painful it gets. Don't aim the eyes Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Strat 6th Gear September 6, 2017 Share September 6, 2017 Hoot this dap from AliExpress. Cost less than $60.. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pocus Turbocharged September 6, 2017 Share September 6, 2017 (edited) wah thanks.. than cannot... wanted buy for my kids...This is age 14 and up. For kids there are cheaper and less painful ones for them to play.. Edited September 6, 2017 by Pocus Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carbon82 Moderator September 6, 2017 Share September 6, 2017 Nice. Easier to read mcf with!Old flower eyes so have to look for the largest screen available hahaha... And confirm very comfortable when using it to surf MCF. Shiok! Got it over the internet?Yes bought online. The set I got is from HK with global ROM (preloaded with play Store and Google related apps). Surprisingly the price I paid is even lower than RRP in China. xiaomi out liao... now the good one is vivo... how much ar? If kena hit, pain? This Mix is marketed as a concept phone and second to none. But most importantly, it suit my needs. 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic September 6, 2017 Share September 6, 2017 Hoot this dap from AliExpress. Cost less than $60.. I guess u mean dac. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vratenza Supersonic September 6, 2017 Share September 6, 2017 (edited) Sharing my loot..... Although from a few weeks ago.... But after using it for a while, it is still pretty cool to have... Especially when I can have the digital speedo/rpm, navigation, messages, email etc all in front of me. Can use voice control or steering mounted jog dial to search and change functions without hands off the steering and eyes off the road. Don't need to fiddle with my phone at all. And most importantly, just a single wire tucked out of sight to the OBII port for power and vehicular data. Neat, just the way I like it! Only thing I don't really like is the price and the fact that it incurs gst on shipping. Edited September 6, 2017 by Vratenza 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic September 6, 2017 Author Share September 6, 2017 Sharing my loot..... Although from a few weeks ago.... But after using it for a while, it is still pretty cool to have... Especially when I can have the digital speedo/rpm, navigation, messages, email etc all in front of me. Can use voice control or steering mounted jog dial to search and change functions without hands off the steering and eyes off the road. Don't need to fiddle with my phone at all. And most importantly, just a single wire tucked out of sight to the OBII port for power and vehicular data. Neat, just the way I like it! Only thing I don't really like is the price and the fact that it incurs gst on shipping. 20170814_223132-picsay.jpg 20170815_080947-picsay.jpg Looks quite good. Will the screen be whitewashed under direct bright sunlight? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vratenza Supersonic September 6, 2017 Share September 6, 2017 Nope, very clear in blazing noon sun. Works with polarised sunglasses (alot of factory HUD including mercede's fails with polarised sunglasses). Online reviewers tested it in white out snowing condition, it passed the test beautifully. Looks quite good. Will the screen be whitewashed under direct bright sunlight? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic September 6, 2017 Author Share September 6, 2017 Nope, very clear in blazing noon sun. Works with polarised sunglasses (alot of factory HUD including mercede's fails with polarised sunglasses). Online reviewers tested it in white out snowing condition, it passed the test beautifully. I see. Is this the same one as Kurty bought online? How does it connect to the phone, Bluetooth or USD cable? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...