Simi simi

New speaker need to tune mah :XD:

No need lah

This speaker is supposed to be heard beyond the house :XD:

You use 2 subwoofers as well izzit? [laugh]

On 9/5/2017 at 6:52 AM, Kusje said:

brand new? so cheap?

yup.. new.. bought when qoo10 got special discount coupon + shop coupon.. wife decided on the v20 for the better hifi dac.. 

On 9/5/2017 at 8:18 PM, Doppel said:

Er, speakers are just electromechanical transducers leh, got voltage meh?

He toking about powered speakers lah.

For example, EACH floor-standing B&O speaker (~1.5m tall) require its own 240V A/C power supply.

So including the main console (CD, radio, and what have you), you'd need at least 3 (or more) separate A/C plugs to connect to.

On 9/6/2017 at 12:01 AM, Mason016 said:

Two 100 inch :XD:
  On 9/6/2017 at 12:01 AM, Mason016 said:

Two 100 inch :XD:

T0kNoy.gif

On 9/6/2017 at 12:23 AM, merc280v6 said:

He toking about powered speakers lah.

For example, EACH floor-standing B&O speaker (~1.5m tall) require its own 240V A/C power supply.

So including the main console (CD, radio, and what have you), you'd need at least 3 (or more) separate A/C plugs to connect to.

Ok this one is real one

I really bought this from amazon

240v can but just open up the panel and switch from 110v to 240v

Bic Acoustech PL-200 II Subwoofer - Gloss Black https://www.amazon.com/dp/B074131NKS/ref=cm_sw_r_cp_api_ZH0Rzb8H9ZBES

On 9/5/2017 at 8:18 PM, Doppel said:

Er, speakers are just electromechanical transducers leh, got voltage meh?

Haha. I dunno?

My computer speakers always need electricity. Not an expert here.

On 9/5/2017 at 2:00 PM, Pocus said:

This just came to my mail.

The de facto best Nerf gun money can buy.

100 rounds capacity, full auto at 100 rounds/sec. Up to 7 meters consistent effective range. Because it's balls dart instead of the usual cartridge foam dart it's virtually impossible to jam.

The closest thing to a paintball gun that is legal in SG.

il_340x270.1268156434_msno.jpg

Online price much cheaper than local toy stores.

1jzN9V.gif

Can share link?

On 9/5/2017 at 12:57 PM, Carbon82 said:

Think for a long long time and finally make up my mind to get it, after reading that the new version will have a smaller screen size than this...

Hlxo5On.jpg

The sharp screen colour & resolution, nice screen to body ratio, user friendly interface, no regrets. [:)]

MP93T33.jpg

xiaomi out liao... now the good one is vivo...

100 rounds capacity, full auto at 100 rounds/sec. Up to 7 meters consistent effective range. Because it's balls dart instead of the usual cartridge foam dart it's virtually impossible to jam.

1jzN9V.gif

how much ar? If kena hit, pain?

Erm... who picks up the balls afterwards..... :D

1jzN9V.gif

On 9/6/2017 at 1:11 AM, Kusje said:

Can share link?

wah piang, this is like GPMG vs single shot rifle from WW1  [laugh]

On 9/6/2017 at 4:02 AM, Vratenza said:

Erm... who picks up the balls afterwards..... :D

The humble domestic helper.

When a man ask this question when it comes to a toy, 2 things for sure:

He's married  and he doesn't have a domestic helper.

On 9/6/2017 at 4:13 AM, Lala81 said:

wah piang, this is like GPMG vs single shot rifle from WW1  [laugh]

The humble domestic helper.

On 9/5/2017 at 11:48 PM, Mustank said:

Simi simi

New speaker need to tune mah :XD:

No need lah

This speaker is supposed to be heard beyond the house :XD:

Your house very noisy huh, need this one to distract :XD:

On 9/6/2017 at 4:39 AM, Vratenza said:

When a man ask this question when it comes to a toy, 2 things for sure:

He's married  and he doesn't have a domestic helper.

Then his kid liao... [laugh]

On 9/6/2017 at 5:15 AM, nazerath said:

99 usd fair price to pay? Or you got for cheaper? Added to my cart

I didn't buy

Lowest possible price liao

Camelcamelcamel sayy one

On 9/6/2017 at 4:54 AM, Pinobii said:

Your house very noisy huh, need this one to distract :XD:

No lah

I disturb people one

On 9/6/2017 at 4:53 AM, Roadrunner2029 said:

Which one ?

轻松推起HD650,AK701等耳机,纯甲类耳放,A1,来曼升级版本

https://m.ezbuy.sg/product/https%3A%2F%2Fitem.taobao.com%2Fitem.htm%3Fid%3D19546390670%26spm%3Da1z5f.7632060.0.0?src=Favorite

Value for money

On 9/5/2017 at 9:23 AM, Mustank said:

Bought new speakers today :grin:Reference-RF-7-II-black-lifestyleII_6350l

Jin Kiasu. My amp on 15% volume already very loud with my bookshelf speaker. Scared police come later. Anyway any recommendation for cheap and good amp? Mine old and bulky, want to change to those slim type.