Your loot of the day

DACH

On 1/25/2025 at 1:28 PM, Mkl22 said:

I have the bigger and cheaper one. Much cheaper than karcher. Plus many many more cheap accessories. 
if can last then good. Else spoil just throw and buy another. 
karcher quality also damn shitty these days. 
this compact one probably more ex. 

Karcher is sai

i using Taobao power spray for some years Liao. They don’t leak and breakdown easy and damn cheap to replace 

【淘宝】假一赔四 https://e.tb.cn/h.TN5IixLLtvG6MZv?tk=qQaje4Cz0xt CZ356 「指南车洗车机220v大功率高压水枪洗车专用水泵强力洗地便携式神器」
点击链接直接打开 或者 淘宝搜索直接打开

Avoid getting the power spray of more than 10m. Because the longer then harder the machine have to work. Then easier to spoil

Edited by Mustank

On 1/27/2025 at 9:28 AM, Carbon82 said:

My new toy. Wifey cannot understand why I spend so much for a desk fan... 😅 

tqM31f6.jpeg

zaPxmzl.jpeg

54BNkhe.jpeg

I saw this too and very tempted to buy. Am also curious to buy a engine turbine and self assemble. But too ex. 

On 1/27/2025 at 10:51 AM, Stratovarius said:

stick this on your car boot, car can go faster anot?

The 3D printed part will give way first if the fan is so powerful. :D

On 1/27/2025 at 4:19 PM, RH1667 said:

Buy the stewardess uniform of your favorite airline, and tell wife me pilot, you stewardess !!  😄

Wah lau, don't pichar my lobang leh. [lipsrsealed]

You are very sexperience hor... :XD:

On 1/28/2025 at 8:18 AM, Rayleigh said:

I saw this too and very tempted to buy. Am also curious to buy a engine turbine and self assemble. But too ex. 

The one I bought after all vouchers and discounts (~$60+) is much easier to stomach than the self assembled, exposed engine version (between $250 - $400 iirc).

af660b7e9573251a16ab6e6fd77d79d7_420x.JP

Honestly, it is more for look than function (the fan can get a little noisy when I toggle to max rpm). I put it in my office and instantly my place become a tourist attraction. :D

OK, here's my CNY loot, 粑粑柑. This is damn good (sweet and juicy) and look very presentable for 拜年。

x37q62y.jpeg

XNqpG11.jpeg

On 1/27/2025 at 9:19 PM, Lala81 said:

whatever is cheapest man. 

i don't find them affecting visibility.

I use NWB wipers, cheap and good. 😁

So...that's the brand i often got in return with my cheaper forever spring orlings...like investing in anything else...small in exchange for large is my 拜年 mantra...🙏😁

XNqpG11.jpg

On 1/28/2025 at 9:12 AM, Kb27 said:

I use NWB wipers, cheap and good. 😁

I just realized there is made in Malaysia and made in Japan ones. Japan ones being about 1.5times more. 

On 1/28/2025 at 12:50 PM, SIM37 said:

Also hooted wiper blades refill Under $2, pls ownself measure and verify your own vroom blades and buy teh correct one. 

https://s.shopee.sg/40REPUubtR

dab22faa3011f3a99112409af3434048.webp

Tried these. After a while they streak. Not as lasting as NWB ones. But if you total up the cost of course these will be slightly cheaper but then you have to change them much more often. After a while I got tired. 

Hello, hello. Finally got some time to do some surfing. 

Bought the Samsung 75inch neo qled tv. Was considering the oled vs neo qled and found out oled has a burn in problem,  so neo qled it is. Picture wise, excellent, pair it with the bose speakers..perfect 

20250131_003358.thumb.jpg.87fe98b5d5c0ffaf15c5113817fedf19.jpg

There was a promotion of free samsung projector and galaxy s24 fe to sweeten up the entire deal.

Harvey Norman sales at centrepoint, steady, throw in 5 years warranty.  Anything happens to TV,  they give me a new one same size within warranty period 🤣🤣..my last tv lasted me 10 years, and it kept going and going😅😅

20250131_003424.thumb.jpg.b93e44a3053005c997c7e020444c54eb.jpg

Monies worth spending,  reckon will spend less than 10 mins a day watching news, if I do have time.

All the best for the new year, most likely will see you all in 2026 as , am too busy. 

Take care and God bless. Please donate to the less unfortunate, if you can

Edited by Staff69

On 1/31/2025 at 8:49 AM, Hamburger said:

Big big TV. If I get one I would need to watch from my kitchen.

Upsize lah...not big enuf kuah boh...😁

kim-jong-un-kim-jong-un-binocular.gif

On 1/31/2025 at 8:49 AM, Hamburger said:

Big big TV. If I get one I would need to watch from my kitchen.

75 inch TV find too big liao. Esp if install in a HDB flat. Lol.

you all not getting the point, he bought a 75" tv but only watch for 10min a day  :D