mersaylee Hypersonic 14 hours ago Share 14 hours ago On 1/27/2025 at 9:28 AM, Carbon82 said: My new toy. Wifey cannot understand why I spend so much for a desk fan... 😅 Where you wanna blow...becareful of bird strike hor...😅 ↡ Advertisement 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged 13 hours ago Share 13 hours ago On 1/27/2025 at 9:28 AM, Carbon82 said: My new toy. Wifey cannot understand why I spend so much for a desk fan... 😅 Women will never understand why the man will want to buy this and that. I think likewise, Man will never understand why the woman want this and that lah 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic 13 hours ago Share 13 hours ago On 1/27/2025 at 9:51 AM, Arogab said: Women will never understand why the man will want to buy this and that. I think likewise, Man will never understand why the woman want this and that lah We buy, we use it. Women keep buying, all keep and never use and at the end throw away.. 😪 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged 13 hours ago Share 13 hours ago On 1/27/2025 at 8:58 AM, Tohto said: We buy, we use it. Women keep buying, all keep and never use and at the end throw away.. 😪 Mine even worse, when I set up to pond, keep asking me why I spend money. After all set up, keep asking me about this fish and that fish, this plant and that plant. End up she is the one looking and enjoying the fishes. In the first place, why keep asking. 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic 13 hours ago Share 13 hours ago On 1/27/2025 at 9:58 AM, Tohto said: We buy, we use it. Women keep buying, all keep and never use and at the end throw away.. 😪 All the stuff my wife uses or wears is I buy for her one. Other than gaming laptop, she has no other requirement. 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic 13 hours ago Share 13 hours ago On 1/27/2025 at 9:58 AM, Tohto said: We buy, we use it. Women keep buying, all keep and never use and at the end throw away.. 😪 I have a tote bag that's more ex than any of my wife handbag. I rarely use it nowadays. 😀 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stratovarius Turbocharged 12 hours ago Share 12 hours ago On 1/27/2025 at 9:28 AM, Carbon82 said: My new toy. Wifey cannot understand why I spend so much for a desk fan... 😅 stick this on your car boot, car can go faster anot? 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Strat 6th Gear 12 hours ago Share 12 hours ago On 1/27/2025 at 9:28 AM, Carbon82 said: My new toy. Wifey cannot understand why I spend so much for a desk fan... 😅 tell her your dream is be a be an air plane pilot. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mason016 Supersonic 8 hours ago Share 8 hours ago On 1/27/2025 at 9:28 AM, Carbon82 said: My new toy. Wifey cannot understand why I spend so much for a desk fan... 😅 I also don’t understand. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mason016 Supersonic 8 hours ago Share 8 hours ago On 1/27/2025 at 10:23 AM, inlinesix said: I have a tote bag that's more ex than any of my wife handbag. I rarely use it nowadays. 😀 She commandeered the bag from you? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mason016 Supersonic 7 hours ago Share 7 hours ago On 1/27/2025 at 9:58 AM, Tohto said: We buy, we use it. Women keep buying, all keep and never use and at the end throw away.. 😪 lol! I see the amount of sneakers the mcf unkers buy..I think got enough so that you can run with one different pair a week. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic 7 hours ago Share 7 hours ago On 1/27/2025 at 3:47 PM, Mason016 said: She commandeered the bag from you? The bag has short handle. Must hand carry. But it is so big that short ppl will drag it on the floor. Even at 1.7m tall, i might drag it on the floor if i didn't pay attention. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RH1667 Hypersonic 7 hours ago Share 7 hours ago On 1/27/2025 at 9:28 AM, Carbon82 said: My new toy. Wifey cannot understand why I spend so much for a desk fan... 😅 Buy the stewardess uniform of your favorite airline, and tell wife : me pilot, you stewardess !! 😄 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic 4 hours ago Share 4 hours ago Price not too expensive. Didn't realise I bought 1 extra blade. By the next wiper change won't remember where I put this liao. 1 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
therock Supersonic 4 hours ago Share 4 hours ago Put it next to your shampoo bottles and wash cloth? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dafansu Turbocharged 3 hours ago Share 3 hours ago On 1/27/2025 at 6:54 PM, Lala81 said: Price not too expensive. Didn't realise I bought 1 extra blade. By the next wiper change won't remember where I put this liao. no get frameless type, their aerotwin more popular Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic 2 hours ago Share 2 hours ago On 1/27/2025 at 6:54 PM, Lala81 said: Price not too expensive. Didn't realise I bought 1 extra blade. By the next wiper change won't remember where I put this liao. Put it in your clothing cabinet, sure will find it. Lol. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic 2 hours ago Share 2 hours ago On 1/27/2025 at 8:45 PM, Dafansu said: no get frameless type, their aerotwin more popular whatever is cheapest man. i don't find them affecting visibility. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...