Your loot of the day

DACH

On 10/8/2024 at 9:00 PM, Carbon82 said:

Oei don't anyhow say hor, I don't take $$$ one, don't want to end up sleeping on straw mat. [lipsrsealed]

I will only take his car for 1 month, cos the extra saving he gained is worth about 3 months of depreciation... :D

Ok joke aside, have to do some homework to know what is a more reasonable price to offer, else the SE will take you as a low baller. The price may not be the lowest but as long as win win for both, why not? @Freeder I no use Buddha palm hor.

Next time you buy car can look for me. I am not fighting for business with @Jamesc , I sumpah :a-toast:

haha straw mat is luxury leh

come join me under pasir ris flyover sleeping on cupboard paper 纸皮 hahaha

On 10/6/2024 at 3:32 PM, Tohto said:

Biggest loot done today.  🥲

Not sure will last min U turn.

Screenshot_20241006_153019_Chrome_copy_1080x1606.jpg

Congrats bro. So you got your COE today?

Please post photos of your new car when you take delivery. Tyvm.

On 10/8/2024 at 9:00 PM, Carbon82 said:

Oei don't anyhow say hor, I don't take $$$ one, don't want to end up sleeping on straw mat. [lipsrsealed]

I will only take his car for 1 month, cos the extra saving he gained is worth about 3 months of depreciation... :D

Ok joke aside, have to do some homework to know what is a more reasonable price to offer, else the SE will take you as a low baller. The price may not be the lowest but as long as win win for both, why not? @Freeder I no use Buddha palm hor.

Next time you buy car can look for me. I am not fighting for business with @Jamesc , I sumpah :a-toast:

Why give 香油钱 will make you sleep on straw mat? You and @Tohto has business relationship?

Sorry but what is buddha palm? Some sort of ornaments to give you good luck?

Thank you for offering your help, unless I strike toto or big sweep, no way I can afford a car with my low 4 digit monthly salary.

On 10/9/2024 at 8:32 PM, Beregond said:

😋

20241009_203101.jpg

Good stuff...

Gone are the days that online bought cheap oil and ship from US.

On 10/9/2024 at 8:12 PM, SGMCF328 said:

Congrats bro. So you got your COE today?

Please post photos of your new car when you take delivery. Tyvm.

They already mention during sale give me open Cat COE. So actually I lugi as past COE is lower. 

On 10/9/2024 at 9:41 PM, Tohto said:

They already mention during sale give me open Cat COE. So actually I lugi as past COE is lower. 

Means you already secure your COE liao?

On 10/13/2024 at 12:29 PM, 13177 said:

707 brand good? Your storage heater looks big le.

Hopefully good cause was using a ariston and leaked rusty water. 

On 10/13/2024 at 12:45 PM, Discoburg said:

Hopefully good cause was using a ariston and leaked rusty water. 

ariston cannot buy, lots of issues reported by others

• Sad 1

On 10/13/2024 at 12:54 PM, Dafansu said:

ariston cannot buy, lots of issues reported by others

Worst is the one that just failed me is the second ariston storage tank I used for this house.

On 10/13/2024 at 1:01 PM, Discoburg said:

Worst is the one that just failed me is the second ariston storage tank I used for this house.

I used Joven 12 years still great, another set at my dad's house 15 years still working good 😁

On 10/13/2024 at 1:01 PM, Discoburg said:

Have rheem heaters. Rheem should last quite long. And recently Jovens. 

On 10/13/2024 at 1:04 PM, Dafansu said:

I used Joven 12 years still great, another set at my dad's house 15 years still working good 😁

I think my initial ariston storage tank used for 7 years and this one 6 years.

I had a Ariston that died shortly after I moved in to my 2nd hand flat. I changed to Rheem, it lasted many years, until the paint start flaking off on the outside.

Then I changed to a cheaper less well-known alpha brand (maybe from MY). It is still working today.

Recently got a 4G router. It will replace my fibre broadband, which I'm returning.

It takes in a nano SIM card and connects via 4 ports of ethernet or wirelessly to all your home wifi devices on 2.4 + 5Ghz band.

IMHO, this is much cheaper way to have an internet connection, if your data usage is normal and not too heavy.

It's good enough for web browsing, 4k video streaming. But probably not good enough if you're a heavy user, running bittorrent, FTP other servers.

It can also receive/send SMS. 😁

tplmr600.jpg