Adrianli Hypersonic January 13, 2022 Share January 13, 2022 Long long long time never bought a carton of Coca cola for less than $10. So faster click buy. Arrived today. ↡ Advertisement 8 3 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic January 13, 2022 Share January 13, 2022 (edited) On 1/13/2022 at 6:32 AM, Adrianli said: Long long long time never bought a carton of Coca cola for less than $10. So faster click buy. Arrived today. Expand All these carton of Coca cola you drink only? 😅 Edited January 13, 2022 by 13177 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kb27 Supersonic January 13, 2022 Share January 13, 2022 On 1/13/2022 at 4:14 AM, Arogab said: Bro, I lived many years in China and I also get the local stuffs. But just bear in mind the price is cheap but they don't last. I don't know about your this model. But just need to check regularly if you use it, just check it. Hope the price is good for the returns Expand I think this is mostly a metallic part, so likely to last longer, than compared with plastics or electronics, for those stuffs made in China. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Supersonic January 13, 2022 Share January 13, 2022 On 1/13/2022 at 7:09 AM, 13177 said: All these carton of Coca cola you drink only? 😅 Expand The syrup would flow out from his nose and ears! 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
therock Supersonic January 13, 2022 Share January 13, 2022 I can’t get that price for coke 😞 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic January 13, 2022 Share January 13, 2022 On 1/13/2022 at 7:09 AM, 13177 said: All these carton of Coca cola you drink only? 😅 Expand Mostly. Wifey will just take 1 or 2 cans once in a while. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kb27 Supersonic January 13, 2022 Share January 13, 2022 plastic bottle coke should be cheaper by volume. 1.25L bottle at $1 each, at those ABC Valueshop. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stratovarius Turbocharged January 13, 2022 Share January 13, 2022 On 1/13/2022 at 6:32 AM, Adrianli said: Long long long time never bought a carton of Coca cola for less than $10. So faster click buy. Arrived today. Expand I like classic better. But they are hard to find in 320ml can. Usually in the 180ml small can, for good reason as they are sweeter. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic January 13, 2022 Share January 13, 2022 On 1/13/2022 at 6:32 AM, Adrianli said: Long long long time never bought a carton of Coca cola for less than $10. So faster click buy. Arrived today. Expand Never touch this for many years... 3 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged January 14, 2022 Share January 14, 2022 On 1/13/2022 at 7:35 AM, Kb27 said: I think this is mostly a metallic part, so likely to last longer, than compared with plastics or electronics, for those stuffs made in China. Expand There are rubber parts in it. Reason I mention to you was I have similar experience. Many time the seal has issues. Not the metal part as mention. Anyway, enjoy your low cost and do observe it Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zoomzoom5535 5th Gear January 14, 2022 Share January 14, 2022 On 1/13/2022 at 10:36 AM, Adrianli said: Mostly. Wifey will just take 1 or 2 cans once in a while. Expand A piece of advice, my friend... Better don't consume so much. Later Kanna diabetic..need to chop legs, like my late father. Cry until no tear..Life very miserable one. Regret big time. No joke. Please take care of your health. 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic January 14, 2022 Share January 14, 2022 No worries. 1 can a day only. My other drink is plain water. No coffee or tea or milk for me. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator January 14, 2022 Share January 14, 2022 On 1/14/2022 at 4:19 AM, Zoomzoom5535 said: A piece of advice, my friend... Better don't consume so much. Later Kanna diabetic..need to chop legs, like my late father. Cry until no tear..Life very miserable one. Regret big time. No joke. Please take care of your health. Expand My mother cny period will also buy cartons of coke. My father and I don't drink carbonated drinks one. (except for beer) I will usually take the coke and wash basin and toliet. 🤣 #lifehacks 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mason016 Supersonic January 14, 2022 Share January 14, 2022 On 1/14/2022 at 6:08 AM, kobayashiGT said: My mother cny period will also buy cartons of coke. My father and I don't drink carbonated drinks one. (except for beer) I will usually take the coke and wash basin and toliet. 🤣 #lifehacks Expand Wah! You must put that you wash basin and toilet in your profile. Sure got long queue of XMMs knocking on your door Liao. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SiLangKia Supersonic January 14, 2022 Share January 14, 2022 (edited) On 1/14/2022 at 6:11 AM, Mason016 said: Wah! You must put that you wash basin and toilet in your profile. Sure got long queue of XMMs knocking on your door Liao. Expand i also always wash until shiny shiny clean clean leh, but i think even if put no one want me 😞 Edited January 14, 2022 by SiLangKia 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator January 14, 2022 Share January 14, 2022 On 1/14/2022 at 6:11 AM, Mason016 said: Wah! You must put that you wash basin and toilet in your profile. Sure got long queue of XMMs knocking on your door Liao. Expand Hahahahahaha. Sure anot. They will just associate me with toilet only lah! On 1/14/2022 at 6:49 AM, SiLangKia said: i also always wash until shiny shiny clean clean leh, but i think even if put no one want me 😞 Expand hahahah. Bro. is okay. wash clean clean is for us to use. more shiok. hahahaha. Like wash car like that, wash liao you happy. 😁 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Windwaver Turbocharged January 16, 2022 Share January 16, 2022 (edited) Bought this for $157 https://www.globber.com/sg/scooters-for-kids-boys-girls/83-969-ultimum.html https://www.globber.com/us/accessories-for-scooters/32-805-Kids-backpacks.html FREE - Globber Junior Backpack for T-bar Scooters Edited January 16, 2022 by Windwaver 2 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator January 16, 2022 Share January 16, 2022 On 1/16/2022 at 11:48 AM, Windwaver said: Bought this for $157 https://www.globber.com/sg/scooters-for-kids-boys-girls/83-969-ultimum.html https://www.globber.com/us/accessories-for-scooters/32-805-Kids-backpacks.html FREE - Globber Junior Backpack for T-bar Scooters Expand got turbo? ↡ Advertisement 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...