Lala81 Hypersonic August 16, 2020 Share August 16, 2020 13 minutes ago, Kb27 said: A couple of videos: 1. Use carbon dioxide (soda bottle drink) to attract mosquitoes 2. High powered fan + screen, to suck the mosquito in. 3. Alcohol - I supposed it's to kill them The alcohol evaporates super quickly. bit dubious it will stay on for more than 1-2mins ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kb27 Supersonic August 16, 2020 Share August 16, 2020 2 hours ago, Lala81 said: The alcohol evaporates super quickly. bit dubious it will stay on for more than 1-2mins Yeah, I kinda find it weird. Is the alcohol supposed to work (to kill the mosquitoes) when it's dry ? Or is it supposed to spray on the captured mosquitoes ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carbon82 Moderator August 17, 2020 Share August 17, 2020 On 8/10/2020 at 12:12 AM, Carbon82 said: My patience (read ngiao-ji-ness) paid off. Actually it is OC giving her approval finally, after seeing the latest price... Now I need to start finding good recipe for my waffles. Here come my loot, exactly 8 days from the day I placed my order online. The set look and feel good (solid built quality) See you in Makan thread. 17 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic August 17, 2020 Share August 17, 2020 On 8/16/2020 at 2:23 PM, SGMCF328 said: I have the same set. Quite useless when I use it at places like living room, catch nothing at all. However when I use it in my small bedroom (I place it by my bedside) it is able to catch a few mosquito. But as it has no electric coil to kill the mosquito sucked into the container, the mosquito are still alive, so there was once the mosquito fly out when I open the container. Your house have so many mozzies siah?! 😓 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic August 18, 2020 Share August 18, 2020 10 hours ago, Carbon82 said: Here come my loot, exactly 8 days from the day I placed my order online. The set look and feel good (solid built quality) See you in Makan thread. How come you no support Local product - Rotimatic they lossing Money leh https://www.businesstimes.com.sg/garage/rotimatic-maker-doughs-out-losses-burns-through-its-cash-reserves 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator August 18, 2020 Share August 18, 2020 11 hours ago, Carbon82 said: Here come my loot, exactly 8 days from the day I placed my order online. The set look and feel good (solid built quality) See you in Makan thread. Can I go to carbon82's cafe this weekend? Cars & waffle leh. hahaha 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic August 18, 2020 Share August 18, 2020 (edited) @Carbon82 U deliver the finished product for Makan @Spring asking 😇😇 Edited August 18, 2020 by BanCoe 1 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic August 18, 2020 Share August 18, 2020 34 minutes ago, Mustank said: How come you no support Local product - Rotimatic they lossing Money leh https://www.businesstimes.com.sg/garage/rotimatic-maker-doughs-out-losses-burns-through-its-cash-reserves Dude Different product lah ..... 1 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic August 18, 2020 Share August 18, 2020 Just now, BanCoe said: Dude Different product lah ..... I stirring shit 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator August 18, 2020 Share August 18, 2020 On 8/13/2020 at 11:07 PM, Kb27 said: my recent loot is boring stuff, a ratchet with 8 socket sizes, it's not cheap though. For self protection or opening up something? hahahahha. 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator August 18, 2020 Share August 18, 2020 1 hour ago, Mustank said: How come you no support Local product - Rotimatic they lossing Money leh https://www.businesstimes.com.sg/garage/rotimatic-maker-doughs-out-losses-burns-through-its-cash-reserves for this people still prefer human touch and flipping, waffles cannot use hand to bake 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic August 18, 2020 Share August 18, 2020 1 hour ago, Jman888 said: for this people still prefer human touch and flipping, waffles cannot use hand to bake HHaha I see what you did there 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carbon82 Moderator August 18, 2020 Share August 18, 2020 5 hours ago, Mustank said: How come you no support Local product - Rotimatic they lossing Money leh https://www.businesstimes.com.sg/garage/rotimatic-maker-doughs-out-losses-burns-through-its-cash-reserves Local company started by non local? Later you start another debate here... Anyway different thing lah. Mine is "ang moh" prata. 4 hours ago, kobayashiGT said: Can I go to carbon82's cafe this weekend? Cars & waffle leh. hahaha Can, welcome welcome. I sponsor the waffles, you sponsor the cars. 4 hours ago, BanCoe said: @Carbon82 U deliver the finished product for Makan @Spring asking 😇😇 And deliver to your place to facilitate collection by @Spring right? 7 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic August 18, 2020 Share August 18, 2020 3 hours ago, Carbon82 said: Local company started by non local? Later you start another debate here... Anyway different thing lah. Mine is "ang moh" prata. Can, welcome welcome. I sponsor the waffles, you sponsor the cars. And deliver to your place to facilitate collection by @Spring right? you ask him later he ask radx sponsor this type cars 1 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic August 18, 2020 Share August 18, 2020 On 8/17/2020 at 9:58 PM, Carbon82 said: Here come my loot, exactly 8 days from the day I placed my order online. The set look and feel good (solid built quality) Why vertical? Every time you open it your waffle will fall down. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic August 19, 2020 Share August 19, 2020 18 hours ago, Carbon82 said: Local company started by non local? Later you start another debate here... Anyway different thing lah. Mine is "ang moh" prata. Can, welcome welcome. I sponsor the waffles, you sponsor the cars. And deliver to your place to facilitate collection by @Spring right? bro.... by the way how much the equipment cost ??? Made in where??? the dough must buy or you make yourself....... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator August 19, 2020 Share August 19, 2020 19 hours ago, Carbon82 said: Local company started by non local? Later you start another debate here... Anyway different thing lah. Mine is "ang moh" prata. Can, welcome welcome. I sponsor the waffles, you sponsor the cars. And deliver to your place to facilitate collection by @Spring right? I bring tomica(r) hahahah. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Discoburg Supersonic August 19, 2020 Share August 19, 2020 Kaws companion ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...