Your loot of the day

DACH

Bought another Rolex.

Maybe next week another one more but I dont know....this month already hoot $30k++++ on Watches already... hope can withdraw cpf soon

  On 10/29/2017 at 7:14 AM, Throttle2 said:

Bought another Rolex.

Maybe next week another one more but I dont know....this month already hoot $30k++++ on Watches already... hope can withdraw cpf soon

NPNT lah...lol

My Rolex is MISSING somewhere in my drawer...but I can't FIND THE TIME to look for it...

Edited by Pocus

On 10/29/2017 at 7:14 AM, Throttle2 said:

Bought another Rolex.

You keep all these at home?

You have special home insurance to cover them?

On 11/4/2017 at 12:12 AM, Pocus said:

NPNT lah...lol

My Rolex is MISSING somewhere in my drawer...but I can't FIND THE TIME to look for it...

I need to buy some more casio cos i running out of time... This month already spent more than $30 buying it Edited by currypuff

On 11/4/2017 at 12:49 AM, Kusje said:

You keep all these at home?

You have special home insurance to cover them?

lol maybe he has one of those big ass safes like the bank vault type  [laugh]

From yesterday Philips sales. $69. Cheapest in qoo10 is about $93+ shipping fees.

Have been wanting to get a food processor for some time ever since I watched a YouTube on home make peanut/almond butter. Now I don't have a table top space for it. Need to use and store it.

post-23584-0-01947600-1509763536_thumb.jpg

• Praise 10

Actually a normal blender will do... Those tall type got handle one... Buy those chopped peanuts from phoon huat, roast a bit if u wan, then add oil and a little salt and sugar then blend till smooth...

On 11/4/2017 at 2:57 AM, currypuff said:

Actually a normal blender will do... Those tall type got handle one... Buy those chopped peanuts from phoon huat, roast a bit if u wan, then add oil and a little salt and sugar then blend till smooth...

It seems the way they both worked is the same, blade spinning at high speed. I guess some jobs can be done on both of them. But the food processor has more attachments which I don't know if I ever use.

On 11/4/2017 at 3:34 AM, Ender said:

It seems the way they both worked is the same, blade spinning at high speed. I guess some jobs can be done on both of them. But the food processor has more attachments which I don't know if I ever use.

food processor's advantage allows u to drop in and chop up vegetables into smaller slices without totally destroying them. So maybe good for doing something like a salad.

Which is the key difference between that of a normal regular chopper/blender.

I have a philips chopper which takes up the least space and can good for low volume types of quantity.

but yeah not good for doing certain stuff.