2017 Apple iPhone 8 & iPhone X

Anyone has this issue?

The right pod's battery depletes faster than the left.

Both were taken out at the same time.

854E99CF-98D1-4754-84EE-B3B933E23A2D.jpeg

I haven’t noticed this... but then, I tend to use them mono as I wrote earlier. So have no way of knowing if one drains faster.

If you got them from Apple, and feel there’s an issue, best get it replaced.

Before that... maybe you can do a little test.

Charge them full. And use just one AirPod at a time. Then can measure how much each have drained individually over time... either fully or maybe you can play each mono AirPod for say an hour.

Can play similar playlist and same volume best.

I havenât noticed this... but then, I tend to use them mono as I wrote earlier. So have no way of knowing if one drains faster.

If you got them from Apple, and feel thereâs an issue, best get it replaced.

Before that... maybe you can do a little test.

Charge them full. And use just one AirPod at a time. Then can measure how much each have drained individually over time... either fully or maybe you can play each mono AirPod for say an hour.

Can play similar playlist and same volume best.

Thx bro. I read online that I can try to reset them.

So I'm playing music stereo.. yesterday the right side drained off first with the left side still at 17%.

Will continue to drain out the case and pods before doing a reset. Then monitor.

Thx bro. I read online that I can try to reset them.

So I'm playing music stereo.. yesterday the right side drained off first with the left side still at 17%.

Will continue to drain out the case and pods before doing a reset. Then monitor.

Cyber Monday deal from Shopee.

Iphone X 64GB $1539 local warranty. 

Robinson give away iPhone X for purchase over $6000 on Black Friday, all fully redeemed  [sweatdrop]  [sweatdrop]

So many rich shoppers, purchase over $6000!  :o

Yeah, think can hit $6k if buy the luxury type of mattress. Maybe can flip the Iphone after collecting.  [:p]

So many rich shoppers, purchase over $6000!  :o

Oops sorry my mistake $6000 only get iphone 8 plus, iPhone X was for $8000!   [laugh]  [laugh]

@Pinobii was at Lobinson ... so maybe already collected IPX and flipped already.

post-15968-0-18797700-1511747356_thumb.jpg

@Pinobii was at Lobinson ... so maybe already collected IPX and flipped already.

Chey no lah, mine all cheap cheap stuff, where got money to buy until $8k, else this month eat grass liao

Wah... that's pretty gd deal leh. Especially if someone is moving to a new house or starting a new family... even iphone 8 also gd deal.

it is but you have to first............... to queue for 24 hrs

f60bb02c-be80-4d0c-b2a0-6c073085638f.jpg

then..............  hit a record 100m sprint to get to the cashier

228badc7-c61e-4b3b-9f24-4c1fb0d4a9e0.jpg

not an easy challenge   [laugh]  [laugh]

it is but you have to first............... to queue for 24 hrs

f60bb02c-be80-4d0c-b2a0-6c073085638f.jpg

then..............  hit a record 100m sprint to get to the cashier

228badc7-c61e-4b3b-9f24-4c1fb0d4a9e0.jpg

not an easy challenge   [laugh]  [laugh]

Sergeat: Ah Beng! My mother can run faster than you!

Ah Beng: U sure or not...

Ah Seng: It is true... it is true...

My two Pisen cable from taobao burned

I only got picture for one of them

Mine all as good as new leh. Use quite long liao

I saw one brand call 第ä¸å« in taobao

I use their glass protector

So I bought their wire see how

If good, I post here

But need at least 6 months to know

My cables all 2 years bo Dai chi. I got quite a few somemore cos my original cables never leave the box one lol