2017 Apple iPhone 8 & iPhone X

just saw some report and it says the Iphone 8 series has the bestest phone camera in the whole wide world of phone cameras !

but they have yet to test the Iphone X.

huh. u buy ip for specs?

no need compare lah lol.

you buy it cos it has freaking little RAM but the OS is streamlined [laugh]

ok lah, some apps are good. Like was trying to take selfie pict for ICA passport. The free android ones cmi but the playstore app was better [:p]

Go to photoshop, take 4 pieces of passport photos only $8 leh.

No need to buy iPhone for taking selfie photo right? [laugh]

I used four android phones (samsung, HTC, LG and Xiaomi) before  switching to Iphone. used to think Iphone is expensive like many many here. But after two years of using iphone, I come to realize that it is actually not true.  

My two years old Iphone still run smoothly. All my android phones crashed and lagged badly after 1 year mark. So I had to change phone every two year. Now ,my two year old iphone 6s is still going strong, no need to upgrade, save some money.  -_-

Edited by Somewhat1975

I used four android phones (samsung, HTC, LG and Xiaomi) before switching to Iphone. used to think Iphone is expensive like many many here. But after two years of using iphone, I come to realize that it is actually not true.

My two years old Iphone still run smoothly. All my android phones crashed and lagged badly after 1 year mark. So I had to change phone every two year. Now ,my two year old iphone 6s is still going strong, no need to upgrade, save some money. -_-

I have almost exact same experience, Samsung, HTC, Samsung before jumping to iPhone 6, ain’t going back to Android anytime soon.

last time can sell double, now no more flipping [laugh]

yeah.. gone are the days when after flipping can go for a paid hoilday courtesy of the buyer who has deep pockets

huh. u buy ip for specs?

no need compare lah lol.

you buy it cos it has freaking little RAM but the OS is streamlined [laugh]

ok lah, some apps are good. Like was trying to take selfie pict for ICA passport. The free android ones cmi but the playstore app was better [:p]

What apps is that? For passport photo, I meant.

any photo can be used as passport photo lah, when you apply your passport online, they will ask you to upload a photo and provide a frame size to crop the uploaded photo.

no need fancy apps.

Most Androids lag 'cos not optimised and lotsa spy wares. It is also a data sucking machine.

Been using Windows Mobile for many years and switched to Android a year ago. Used to accumulate lotsa credit balance and been stacking my unused data from month to month during my Windows' days. All these were gone quickly once I switched to Android.

Recently switched back to Windows Mobile again as the Android handset developed a bloating battery. What a world of difference in data consumption!!! It sips unlike Android which gobbles down data at crazy rate.

I used four android phones (samsung, HTC, LG and Xiaomi) before  switching to Iphone. used to think Iphone is expensive like many many here. But after two years of using iphone, I come to realize that it is actually not true.  

My two years old Iphone still run smoothly. All my android phones crashed and lagged badly after 1 year mark. So I had to change phone every two year. Now ,my two year old iphone 6s is still going strong, no need to upgrade, save some money.  -_-

any photo can be used as passport photo lah, when you apply your passport online, they will ask you to upload a photo and provide a frame size to crop the uploaded photo.

no need fancy apps.

Thanks, I am applying for a visa (odd size, below certain file size and many other conditions) and my photo has failed to load repeatedly, so i thought if there is a good app out there, i should try it.

Most Androids lag 'cos not optimised and lotsa spy wares. It is also a data sucking machine.

Been using Windows Mobile for many years and switched to Android a year ago. Used to accumulate lotsa credit balance and been stacking my unused data from month to month during my Windows' days. All these were gone quickly once I switched to Android.

Recently switched back to Windows Mobile again as the Android handset developed a bloating battery. What a world of difference in data consumption!!! It sips unlike Android which gobbles down data at crazy rate.

Wow! I didn’t even realize Windows phones still exist.

Edited by AFWE69

no need fancy apps.

The apps are better lah. Tell u head shoulders eyes etc all what level. So you take a selfie or someone take for you against a wall into the outline of a figure. So it's zhun zhun proportion. Much lower chance of rejection. Everytime u get rejected, they take snail mail to reply to you. So it's like 1-1.5 weeks time to find out if your photo gets through. It's free but even then one shot get it done proper it's better. The last time I took 3 times before I got accepted. Edited by Lala81

May i add the after sales service support. Sending Iphone back to service center is a bliss. You get the replacement on the spot. Till Samsung and others after sales standards as good as Apple, will still stick to Iphone for a while more. 

Wat windows phone u using now? I tried nokia 520 yrs ago but didn't like it. Wonder how's windows now

Quite true.

My iPhone 4 lasted for 3 years before it completely died. 

My Xperia Z1 lasted for 2 years and damaged due to battery issues. Replaced the battery and now used as a backup phone.

Omnia W [:)] , 920 [:)] , 1520 [:)] , 535 [:)] , 650 [:)].

Windows Phones are dead now. No more new stock. [laugh]Rare breed. 

After getting used to WP, using Android and iPhone seem to be using highly priced Fisher-Price toys.

Whether $100 WP or $1000 WP, they work the same. That's the best.

I am still rocking my 5-year old 920. Still work perfectly without lags.

Wat windows phone u using now? I tried nokia 520 yrs ago but didn't like it. Wonder how's windows now

Edited by Kangadrool

like that how to sell iphone 8? you should be still using iphone4 leh.  [bigcry]