Mason016 Supersonic September 14, 2017 Share September 14, 2017 (edited) If Mustank really sell the iPhone X (including box) for SGD888, I will be the first one to buy from him. Edited September 14, 2017 by Mason016 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic September 14, 2017 Share September 14, 2017 Saw this from my whatapp..very hilarious! ... "Gentle reminder to all...Never buy iPhoneX... because your wife will be able to access your phone simply by pointing your phone at your face while you are sleeping to unlock it; but you won't be able to do that to her as she would have removed her makeup before she sleep!!" 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic September 14, 2017 Share September 14, 2017 Saw this from my whatapp..very hilarious! ... "Gentle reminder to all...Never buy iPhoneX... because your wife will be able to access your phone simply by pointing your phone at your face while you are sleeping to unlock it; but you won't be able to do that to her as she would have removed her makeup before she sleep!!" It is said that the face recognition only works with the eyes open. But you can use the numeric pad unlock instead? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic September 14, 2017 Share September 14, 2017 oh yeah, don't want to create another thread for this but anyone has any recommendations for what is a good wireless charging unit? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic September 14, 2017 Share September 14, 2017 oh yeah, don't want to create another thread for this but anyone has any recommendations for what is a good wireless charging unit? http://www.mophie.com/shop/iphone-x/wireless-charging-base 7.5w charging. 1 of the highest now. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stratovarius Turbocharged September 14, 2017 Share September 14, 2017 Me too. still no price and release date leh. Might get fed up and just buy the note 8 but Im really hate where the stupid fingerprint sensor is located. Im probably sticking to the v30. My v20 still quite new so can wait. Alot of features that i like. Looking at the price, probably slightly over 1k? Sibei sad. I thought I can have an alternative to the iPhone X. SONY still introduce phones with thick top and bottom bezels and no edge to edge screen. Really disappointed. http://m.gsmarena.com/sony_xperia_xz1-review-1656.php Good thing is theres the dual front facing speakers. But i take bezeless anyday. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic September 14, 2017 Share September 14, 2017 oh yeah, don't want to create another thread for this but anyone has any recommendations for what is a good wireless charging unit?Wonder can they put the automatic mechanism like rolex into it 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic September 14, 2017 Share September 14, 2017 My S7 already has wireless charging, this is not new at all. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ingenius Turbocharged September 14, 2017 Share September 14, 2017 (edited) oh yeah, don't want to create another thread for this but anyone has any recommendations for what is a good wireless charging unit?Get The latest Samsung wireless charger which has the fast wireless charging one. Many people selling it in carousel for as low as $30. I have one in office in front of monitor. One thing is wireless charging is slower than using cable. But is good in the sense don't need to plug in and out. Btw, any qi compliant wireless charger also can. Also, there is a wireless charging pad for use on car dashboard, can buy from online. Edited September 14, 2017 by Ingenius Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dafansu Turbocharged September 14, 2017 Share September 14, 2017 My S7 already has wireless charging, this is not new at all. S6 already got Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic September 14, 2017 Share September 14, 2017 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic September 14, 2017 Share September 14, 2017 Rich man. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic September 14, 2017 Share September 14, 2017 Rich man. ðYesterday lazada cheap sale this one $30 philips one Very good stuff Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic September 15, 2017 Share September 15, 2017 Yesterday lazada cheap sale this one $30 philips one Very good stuff My toothbrush only less than $2 lor. From Giant. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic September 15, 2017 Share September 15, 2017 My toothbrush only less than $2 lor. From Giant. ð You should add the electric toothbrushI use both I find the normal toothbrush wonderful for general cleaning Tongue clean, gums clean Then I use the electric one from Phillips, the teeth especially the underside very clean Highly recommend Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic September 15, 2017 Share September 15, 2017 You should add the electric toothbrush I use both I find the normal toothbrush wonderful for general cleaning Tongue clean, gums clean Then I use the electric one from Phillips, the teeth especially the underside very clean Highly recommend Electric toothbrush too atas and expensive for a peasant like me. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic September 15, 2017 Share September 15, 2017 Electric toothbrush too atas and expensive for a peasant like me. ð ð ðNo lah no lahNow amazon very cheap You must believe me Last time I also think electric toothbrush is a waste of money Trying to be atas about nothing But once I realize how good in cleaning the underside the inside I buy one for myself also Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator September 15, 2017 Author Share September 15, 2017 No lah no lah Now amazon very cheap You must believe me Last time I also think electric toothbrush is a waste of money Trying to be atas about nothing But once I realize how good in cleaning the underside the inside I buy one for myself also Ya I know why u use that Cos ur hand tired always.... haaa ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...