2017 Apple iPhone 8 & iPhone X

If Mustank really sell the iPhone X (including box) for SGD888, I will be the first one to buy from him.

Edited by Mason016

Saw this from my whatapp..very hilarious!

... "Gentle reminder to all...Never buy iPhoneX... because your wife will be able to access your phone simply by pointing your phone at your face while you are sleeping to unlock it; but you won't be able to do that to her as she would have removed her makeup before she sleep!!"

Saw this from my whatapp..very hilarious!

... "Gentle reminder to all...Never buy iPhoneX... because your wife will be able to access your phone simply by pointing your phone at your face while you are sleeping to unlock it; but you won't be able to do that to her as she would have removed her makeup before she sleep!!"

It is said that the face recognition only works with the eyes open.

But you can use the numeric pad unlock instead?

Me too. still no price and release date leh.

Might get fed up and just buy the note 8 but Im really hate where the stupid fingerprint sensor is located.

Im probably sticking to the v30. My v20 still quite new so can wait. Alot of features that i like. Looking at the price, probably slightly over 1k?

Sibei sad.

I thought I can have an alternative to the iPhone X.

SONY still introduce phones with thick top and bottom bezels and no edge to edge screen. Really disappointed.

http://m.gsmarena.com/sony_xperia_xz1-review-1656.php

Good thing is theres the dual front facing speakers. But i take bezeless anyday.

oh yeah, don't want to create another thread for this but anyone has any recommendations for what is a good wireless charging unit?

Wonder can they put the automatic mechanism like rolex into it

oh yeah, don't want to create another thread for this but anyone has any recommendations for what is a good wireless charging unit?

Get The latest Samsung wireless charger which has the fast wireless charging one. Many people selling it in carousel for as low as $30. I have one in office in front of monitor. One thing is wireless charging is slower than using cable. But is good in the sense don't need to plug in and out. Btw, any qi compliant wireless charger also can.

Also, there is a wireless charging pad for use on car dashboard, can buy from online.

Edited by Ingenius

My toothbrush only less than $2 lor. From Giant.

ð

You should add the electric toothbrush

I use both

I find the normal toothbrush wonderful for general cleaning

Tongue clean, gums clean

Then I use the electric one from Phillips, the teeth especially the underside very clean

Highly recommend

You should add the electric toothbrush

I use both

I find the normal toothbrush wonderful for general cleaning

Tongue clean, gums clean

Then I use the electric one from Phillips, the teeth especially the underside very clean

Highly recommend

Electric toothbrush too atas and expensive for a peasant like me.

Electric toothbrush too atas and expensive for a peasant like me. ð ð ð

No lah no lah

Now amazon very cheap

You must believe me

Last time I also think electric toothbrush is a waste of money

Trying to be atas about nothing

But once I realize how good in cleaning the underside the inside

I buy one for myself also

No lah no lah

Now amazon very cheap

You must believe me

Last time I also think electric toothbrush is a waste of money