Watwheels Supersonic September 13, 2017 Share September 13, 2017 phones nowadays are more expensive than a high spec PC/laptop True. Looking at Note8 or new iphone prices I rather get a laptop. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mason016 Supersonic September 13, 2017 Share September 13, 2017 https://youtu.be/IGiJmvsyW4w Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Doppel Turbocharged September 13, 2017 Share September 13, 2017 well it's just like how some youngsters always go starbucks everyday, while the older ones drink food court kopiI don't even wish to pay for coffee from Mon to Fri: I drink the Nespresso provided in office. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dafansu Turbocharged September 13, 2017 Share September 13, 2017 Myself maybe for the X Since I'm still holding on the SingTel voucher $150 and contract due renewal coming 1st Jan No way for $1888 if I don't have any due expired telco contract Currently 7+ user, see no diff moving to 8+ Both look identical and same similar features think got wireless charging - 1st for iphone and IP67 water resistance (since iPhone 7?) 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ben5266 Supercharged September 13, 2017 Share September 13, 2017 Hope this makes me money Must buy from US or HK then can make more. HK is <S$1500 using current rate. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic September 13, 2017 Share September 13, 2017 The important question, how many here gonna hoot? iPhone X for RadX? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic September 13, 2017 Share September 13, 2017 Must buy from US or HK then can make more. HK is <S$1500 using current rate. It's the gstBut I am buying telco sets Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator September 13, 2017 Share September 13, 2017 It's the gst But I am buying telco sets take out put in your sim card, throw away the box Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic September 13, 2017 Share September 13, 2017 iPhone X for RadX? ð ð ð Wah lau, SGD1,648 without contract. ð Looks like I have to wait until next year. Anyway wait first then see how. First batches will have teething problems. But it is the first day sets that will make noneytake out put in your sim card, throw away the box Cannot lahWant to sell one For me I use normal phones Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic September 13, 2017 Share September 13, 2017 (edited) giving you the same shit every year but just pack it more? lol Edited September 13, 2017 by Wt_know Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ben5266 Supercharged September 13, 2017 Share September 13, 2017 It's the gst But I am buying telco sets Changi airport will set up rfid to detect iphone X to collect GST. local set - go. Overseas set - 7% GST + saman if we did not declare. But it is the first day sets that will make honey Cannot lah Want to sell one For me I use normal phones Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic September 13, 2017 Share September 13, 2017 But it is the first day sets that will make noney Cannot lah Want to sell one For me I use normal phones No la, I buy for own use.Can wait. If they come out the mirror finish early next year, lagi best. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic September 13, 2017 Share September 13, 2017 (edited) iPhone 8 looks exactly like iPhone 7 ... who want to buy? i will wait for iPhone X next year here comes the familiar sound of Jony Ive ... lol https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=K4wEI5zhHB0 No la, I buy for own use.Can wait.If they come out the mirror finish early next year, lagi best. Edited September 13, 2017 by Wt_know Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic September 13, 2017 Share September 13, 2017 It's the gst But I am buying telco sets How much? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic September 13, 2017 Share September 13, 2017 Changi airport will set up rfid to detect iphone X to collect GST. local set - go. Overseas set - 7% GST + saman if we did not declare. Hard lahBut if want to buy own use iPad, HK definitely can buy Just throw away the box Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator September 13, 2017 Share September 13, 2017 Changi airport will set up rfid to detect iphone X to collect GST. local set - go. Overseas set - 7% GST + saman if we did not declare. seriously they do that? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic September 13, 2017 Share September 13, 2017 How much?I donnoTelco haven release Telco subsidy usually not bad Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic September 13, 2017 Share September 13, 2017 iPhone 8 looks exactly like iPhone 7 ... who want to buy? i will wait for iPhone X next year No, no.I'm getting the iPhone X. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...