Carbon82 Moderator August 23, 2017 Share August 23, 2017 (edited) I am starting this thread to do my part in boosting the traffic / readership / participationship in MCF. I started the same topic during my time with AsiaOne Motoring Forum, and this used to be one of the hottest thread over there. All the old birds from A1M Forum (@fitvip, @presea, @hotnyh, @sabian, @7007, @ahyoo2002, etc.), let do our part to keep MCF active so that this forum would not face the same fate as A1M. For a start, let have something easy. All these 3 model were available in Singapore some 15 - 20 years ago. Happy guessing... #1 #2 #3 Edited August 23, 2017 by Carbon82 ↡ Advertisement 21 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic August 23, 2017 Share August 23, 2017 bo hue. bo hue . bo hue lol. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic August 23, 2017 Share August 23, 2017 1: Nissan Figaro2: Rubbish3: Rubbish 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Qaz20 3rd Gear August 23, 2017 Share August 23, 2017 2. Toyota Voltz 3. Daewoo ??? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fitvip Supersonic August 23, 2017 Share August 23, 2017 (edited) I am starting this thread to do my part in boosting the traffic / readership / participationship in MCF. I started the same topic during my time with AsiaOne Motoring Forum, and this used to be one of the hottest thread over there. All the old birds from A1M Forum (@fitvip, @presea, @hotnyh, @sabian, @7007, @ahyoo2002, etc.), let do our part to keep MCF active so that this forum would not face the same fate as A1M. For a start, let have something easy. All these 3 model were available in Singapore some 15 - 20 years ago. Happy guessing... Walau eh, my old flower eyes will be straining liao! #1 Nissan Figaro. #2 No idea! #3 Daewoo Leganza Edited August 23, 2017 by Fitvip 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sdf4786k Twincharged August 23, 2017 Share August 23, 2017 (edited) 1. Nissan Figaro 2. Toyota 3. Daewoo Edited August 23, 2017 by Sdf4786k 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 23, 2017 Share August 23, 2017 where's the prata and kopi? 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged August 23, 2017 Share August 23, 2017 1. Nissan Figaro 2. Toyota Voltz aka Pontiac Vibe 3. Daewoo Leganza 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carbon82 Moderator August 23, 2017 Author Share August 23, 2017 (edited) 1. Nissan Figaro 2. Toyota Voltz aka Pontiac Vibe 3. Daewoo Leganza This is the best answer I have gotten, not only it is 100% correct, but also have the extra that I was waiting to ask, once I announce the answer. Nissan Figaro Toyota Voltz / Pontiac Vibe Daewoo Leganza To the rest who attempted, Good Try! 1: Nissan Figaro 2: Rubbish 3: Rubbish 2. Toyota Voltz 3. Daewoo ??? Daewoo Leganza 1. Nissan Figaro 2. Toyota 3. Daewoo where's the prata and kopi? Bro TM, this thread is for fun, not for reward leh. And now I am still cracking my head for the next round of guess, 'cos the bro/sis here too smart for me liao. I will see how long I can tong with this... Err, those who want to chut questions also can hor, this is NOT my thread, but belongs to all MCFers! Edited August 23, 2017 by Carbon82 9 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carbon82 Moderator August 23, 2017 Author Share August 23, 2017 (edited) OK, here come round 2, and I have to make it more tricky so as to confuse the untrained eyes. Hopefully it can last till tomorrow before all answer are out. Happy guessing. #4 #5 #6 Edited August 23, 2017 by Carbon82 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Juzzme 3rd Gear August 23, 2017 Share August 23, 2017 (edited) 4. Subaru R1 5. Suzuki Cervo 6. Honda Acty All not more than 660cc. Edited August 23, 2017 by Juzzme Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Qaz20 3rd Gear August 23, 2017 Share August 23, 2017 4. Subaru R1 5. Suzuki Cervo 6. Honda Acty All not more than 660cc. That was fast.. 1 only know R1.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RCTP 6th Gear August 23, 2017 Share August 23, 2017 Sorry I'm late, but for your first post I thought 1 some version of daihatsu Copen 2 some version of Mitsubishi grandis 3 daewoo something Learned something new today (or yesterday) For your Round 2 1 subaru r1/r2 2 Not sure. But got Chana feel. Haha 3 Honda acty Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hibeam2 4th Gear August 24, 2017 Share August 24, 2017 (edited) I would have thought #6 is Suzuki Every. You guys are pro man... Edited August 24, 2017 by Hibeam2 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
currypuff 5th Gear August 24, 2017 Share August 24, 2017 The R1 has good built and fun to drive. 16km/l Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic August 24, 2017 Share August 24, 2017 (edited) The R1 has good built and fun to drive. 16km/lFun to drive? This one nit the moto R1 le. Edited August 24, 2017 by Mockngbrd Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atrecord Supersonic August 24, 2017 Share August 24, 2017 This is interesting. But i fail... can only guess the brands of a 3 of them, but dun even know the model... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aaronlkl Supersonic August 24, 2017 Share August 24, 2017 (edited) Guess the make and model. Edited August 24, 2017 by Aaronlkl ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...