Why is MCF so quiet these days?

Tianmo

@kobayashigt will address this

it does have, but empty too hahaha

bitch

:XD::XD:

Actually if whatsapp groups is part of the dwindling activity in the forum, maybe we should open more threads here that have a broader perspective beyond their own comfort zones.

And meet-up and it's arrangements within the forums can reach out to broader whatsapp groups and more people to participate in the forum.

It's always the same. Some people expect their life to magically be better once they do something.

Emigrate. Get a 小三 hehe. Start exercising or whatever.

fly a drone haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Actually praising power still ok. But limiting the number of praises to someone a day seems to be limiting.

I want to praise those people who post rare and exotic cars. But I praise him once, then cannot praise the second time.

Ya lor.

Like I have just praised Neutrino in Road Trip and wanted to praise him again in this thread but was unable to so.  Thus I have to come back later to praise him.  LOL

天下没有不散的宴席 part of parcel of things happen in life, 15 years is pretty good liao, many marriage dun even last that long   [laugh]  [laugh]

if it is still here just enjoy it, if it die off not as if one part of you will die with it   [sweatdrop]  [sweatdrop]

天下没有不散的宴席 part of parcel of things happen in life, 15 years is pretty good liao, many marriage dun even last that long   [laugh]  [laugh]

if it is still here just enjoy it, if it die off not as if one part of you will die with it   [sweatdrop]  [sweatdrop]

exzctly bro...u n i here longest ;liao....really seen life n death for me here haaaaaaaaaa

and the number of car changes, 8 to be exact...kekeke

many of the orig mods left liao....think im one of the longest running nia....

time to step down  :XD:

That @still2016 will cry tears of joy...

no la..  i agree with him...  talking abt MCF.. also want to drag pap in...  sibei sianz ley... 

at least stick to topic.. go else where to bash pappie.. 

I agree also.

Jin headache when I read what 75% lah....... blame PAP lah........  I always dun comment on such post.

really seen life n death for me here

Really?

That's what you are famous for here?

Edited by DACH

I agree also.

Jin headache when I read what 75% lah....... blame PAP lah........  I always dun comment on such post.

if you notice, the subliminal message is ppl are really pissed off and no other outlet but to rant in EVERY damn message they post.  Dunno good or bad but ppl are with their backs agst the wall 

Really?

That's what you are famous for here?

Nowadays, ppl have a lot of committment.  No time for forum 1 lah.

That's why ppl moves to chat group.  Ask any question & there will be someone to answer.

Unlike here.

Open new thread & ask question (before search).  Sure kenna kan 1.

What a lot of car owner do not realise is that car ownership is a journey.

Even it is used as commuting vehicle.

if you notice, the subliminal message is ppl are really pissed off and no other outlet but to rant in EVERY damn message they post. Dunno good or bad but ppl are with their backs agst the wall

my own death lah, knn...well almost. Back in 2003/4, almost did not make it to 2005....

nuff said

Ooooo...

Well, like what a Chinese saying

"You don't die and escape a big disaster, you will have a better life after that."

Strangely enough, you'll know who the regular forum people from this thread, the exercise, makan, simisai breakdown, stress and reckless threads.

Ooooo...

Well, like what a Chinese saying

"You don't die and escape a big disaster, you will have a better life after that."

true that bro...that is why my life is more zen

'what does not kill you makes you stronger'

so for MCF if at all, it will be stronger  [angel]

Strangely enough, you'll know who the regular forum people from this thread, the exercise, makan, simisai breakdown, stress and reckless threads.

and of all is @mustank

haaaaaaaaaaaa

eh, now you dictating how ppl shd post here? trying to keep order in a thread like tht #lim fella ha? It was just a loose comment so lighten up. Dun get too anal for crying out loud

First of all, the stand is clear and many already agree that forums on the whole are dwindling on the whole. PErhaps the focus should be on HOW we can spruce up the place a bit.

Make it productive and see how aligned we can get over this.

He is just making a suggestion which I feel is valid. What's the point of straying into politics and governme t bashing here, which is totally irrelevant. Constructive suggestion is not dictating .

okok...just felt the way it was put was a little ..u know lah

@tianmo....peace..just felt the way it was brought across appeared liddat

天ä¸æ²¡æä¸æ£ç宴席 part of parcel of things happen in life, 15 years is pretty good liao, many marriage dun even last that long [laugh][laugh]

if it is still here just enjoy it, if it die off not as if one part of you will die with it [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

Actually trends are moving so fast these days that people's attention spans becomes shorter.

Even the younger generation are finding it tiring to keep up.