RadX Moderator August 14, 2017 Share August 14, 2017 Nah start here First win 4-0 ↡ Advertisement 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic August 14, 2017 Share August 14, 2017 Nah start here First win 4-0 KNN.... you sibeh fast [laugh] I was still thinking of a good name for this thread Like... Champions of England 17/18 Best of the best 17/18 The Champion One 17/18 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic August 14, 2017 Share August 14, 2017 Must have good photo to start the thread Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 14, 2017 Author Share August 14, 2017 KNN.... you sibeh fast [laugh] I was still thinking of a good name for this thread Like... Champions of England 17/18 Best of the best 17/18 The Champion One 17/18 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic August 14, 2017 Share August 14, 2017 Good game yesterday. Lukaku already started repaying his massive fees with 2 goals More to come! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic August 14, 2017 Share August 14, 2017 Hopefully end of the season, we see the same name at the top [laugh] 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genes 6th Gear August 14, 2017 Share August 14, 2017 I thought Radx only liked smaller balls Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic August 14, 2017 Share August 14, 2017 I thought Radx only liked smaller balls Nope... Anything that's is round and regardless of sizes. From spongy to squeezee .. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic August 14, 2017 Share August 14, 2017 Nope... Anything that's is round and regardless of sizes. From spongy to squeezee .. You forgot long and stiff Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic August 14, 2017 Share August 14, 2017 (edited) You forgot long and stiff Hur... Didn't know he like that too ... All I know was only his personal possession niah ... Some of his friends said that it was an anaconda Edited August 14, 2017 by Picnic06-Biante15 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear August 14, 2017 Share August 14, 2017 KNN.... you sibeh fast [laugh] I was still thinking of a good name for this thread Like... Champions of England 17/18 Best of the best 17/18 The Champion One 17/18 @Radx is a closet Manchester United fan. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic August 14, 2017 Share August 14, 2017 @Radx is a closet Manchester United fan. He is closet to many more things than just being a man utd fan 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear August 14, 2017 Share August 14, 2017 He is closet to many more things than just being a man utd fan Shhh.....Not so loud. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 14, 2017 Author Share August 14, 2017 Shhh.....Not so loud. Lol You dun wanna know hor @vid Haaaaa Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SuPerBoRed Twincharged August 14, 2017 Share August 14, 2017 so... who else are we gonna buy? am still disappointed we didnt get morata... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genes 6th Gear August 14, 2017 Share August 14, 2017 I think perhaps a winger and/or fullback. At least reportedly 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
QQ2017 6th Gear August 14, 2017 Share August 14, 2017 Conte ordering his assistant to go get Matic back right away... https://youtu.be/Voua4_AZVzw 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scion Turbocharged August 14, 2017 Share August 14, 2017 Good game yesterday. Lukaku already started repaying his massive fees with 2 goals More to come! if Lukaku continues his fine form for another 2 more games, Ibrahimovic can forget going back to Man Utd He can safely go and play in the MLS liao ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...