Who is Huang Jing?

Showster

Spot on T4.

They can be Singaporeans, Americans, Australians, but their love for the motherland is unquestionable for many of these transplanted PRCs but after 1 or 2 generations, they become bananas too... lol....

They don't need to become bananas, many of them go bananas right here in Sg. [laugh]

(and they drive many of us true borns bananas too) :D

Yup .... [nod] 

But if its a sinkie, charge & sue until 'pants drop' .....  :slow:

KNN, why this sound so familiar ... [sly] 

if is Singaporean, early early hong kan up loli liao lor.  [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

But this time is he passing info to our top people in foreign ministry, hoping it will influence the foreign policies.

Really what's wrong with that?

It's like suppliers give you info hope you buy from them. Buy or not up to you.

Something don't add up.

Maybe the info revealed mistakes committed by our govt that made some people unable to accept.

Maybe someone is trying to give info to tell our govt it's making a huge mistake somewhere?

Then instead of quietly accepting or refusing, we have made a huge enemy.

IMO he is a spy working for money. He will sell information to the highest bidder (namely US, China & Sgp). Loyalty only reserved for $$.

Shit, how's that different from 80% of singaporeans?

Really what's wrong with that?

It's like suppliers give you info hope you buy from them. Buy or not up to you.

Something don't add up.

Maybe the info revealed mistakes committed by our govt that made some people unable to accept.

Maybe someone is trying to give info to tell our govt it's making a huge mistake somewhere?

Then instead of quietly accepting or refusing, we have made a huge enemy.

A better analogy is a supplier gave you a secret info of their competitor who is also your supplier. Best practices among companies is not to receive such info and a warning to that sneaky supplier. Such action from the supplier only serve their own interest.

No la.

Basic practice of any intelligence agencies is to keep the info and reward the provider.

What you choose to do or ignore the info is your choice, it's the fact that info comes that matters.. knowledge is power. Especially knowledge that you don't like.

Unless you choose to be ostrich.. which occasionally our govt is behaving that way.

Edited by Playtime

https://youtu.be/Js4fP9BpsUc

That laugh...

Ok. So an inane question,

So this guy and his wife is PNG persona non grata. So if they later become RADX customers, would they be allowed to pass through?

So do they have children or family here?

I would be so stressed if I were friends or had interactions with them.

You know that car parking opposite mine with the blinking light.

Paparazzi you know.

So the colleagues how?

食客三千

https://youtu.be/ngtjEQIkALw

would Ahpek be able to handle this situation?

IMO he is a spy working for money. He will sell information to the highest bidder (namely US, China & Sgp). Loyalty only reserved for $$.

Normal leh this is Chinese culture

Professor Huang Jing's appeal rejected, must leave Singapore: MHA

SINGAPORE: The Ministry of Home Affairs (MHA) has rejected Professor Huang Jing's appeal to stay in Singapore, after his permanent residence status was revoked earlier this month. The Government had identified him as being an agent of foreign influence.

Dr Huang, who was with the Lee Kuan Yew School of Public Policy, and his wife will have to leave Singapore "within a stipulated grace period", said MHA on Wednesday (Aug 23) in response to media queries.  

"They will be permanently banned from re-entering Singapore," said the ministry, adding that the decision is final.

MHA subsequently told Channel NewsAsia that the couple has been given a grace period of 14 days to leave the country. 

Read more at http://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/singapore/professor-huang-jing-s-appeal-rejected-must-leave-singapore-mha-9149668

Met the fooker just now on share taxi

Pretend i dont know him.

Told me he opera singer going to people park complex to book tickets to go beijing

Edited by Staff69

Met the fooker just now on share taxi

Pretend i dont know him.

Told me he opera singer going to people park complex to book tickets to go beijing

you didn't tell him “我是 FBI”?

sure or not?

u never ask him sing a few lines for you?

don't care

I only know Vida condo will have 1 unit fire sales going on