Angcheek Hypersonic July 20, 2017 Share July 20, 2017 (edited) On 7/20/2017 at 8:08 AM, Ec_2008 said: We don't buy liabilities is bull shxt. We try our best to minimize our liabilities. under accounting terms , as long as it is not fully paid , there is a liability. Edited July 20, 2017 by Angcheek ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic July 20, 2017 Share July 20, 2017 On 7/20/2017 at 7:21 AM, Throttle2 said: Huat ah Huat ah. Huat ah. Huat positively or Huat Negatively ........ both way also huat for you 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ec_2008 1st Gear July 20, 2017 Author Share July 20, 2017 On 7/20/2017 at 9:43 AM, Angcheek said: under accounting terms , as long as it is not fully paid , there is a liability. From what I think. This is also a definition from rich dad poor dad. Be it property,car,equipment etc. Anything that put money inside your pocket is your assets. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic July 20, 2017 Share July 20, 2017 i suppose i better start reading rich dad poor dad so that i can huat Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic July 20, 2017 Share July 20, 2017 On 7/20/2017 at 10:38 AM, Enye said: i suppose i better start reading rich dad poor dad so that i can huat Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator July 20, 2017 Share July 20, 2017 On 7/20/2017 at 10:38 AM, Enye said: i suppose i better start reading rich dad poor dad so that i can huat ð too late for you, but can start reading poor granddaddy! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic July 20, 2017 Share July 20, 2017 On 7/20/2017 at 7:05 AM, Enye said: chief ah... bedok beacon leh every few mins listen to music from the mrt trains for 18 hours a day? ah gong give free i also must consider 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic July 20, 2017 Share July 20, 2017 On 7/20/2017 at 12:13 PM, Pinobii said: Atas 的人就是不一样, foc also mai 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic July 20, 2017 Share July 20, 2017 On 7/20/2017 at 1:15 AM, Kusje said: Haha. I just find it very terrible to have to take the bus to work and MRT home everyday. First world problem lah. Some poor countries people don't even have bus or mrt to go to work. They have to walk or ride bicycle. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic July 20, 2017 Share July 20, 2017 On 7/20/2017 at 12:51 PM, Angcheek said: Ah gong's foc thing better think twice ...... Ya lor, no free lunches, later indigestion 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic July 20, 2017 Share July 20, 2017 On 7/20/2017 at 1:12 PM, Pinobii said: Ya lor, no free lunches, later indigestion ð¤£chief... you no need worry so much lah you earn so much, won't get any freebies from ah gong 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic July 20, 2017 Share July 20, 2017 On 7/20/2017 at 1:26 PM, Enye said: chief... you no need worry so much lah you earn so much, won't get any freebies from ah gong 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic July 20, 2017 Share July 20, 2017 On 7/20/2017 at 12:51 PM, Angcheek said: Ah gong's foc thing better think twice ...... Ah gong foc faster take la. Take or don't take they will also get their pound of flesh from you. On 7/20/2017 at 1:28 PM, Pinobii said: ðð¬ That explains y the doggie is always after the 165kg elite ð People married already leh. You don't try to be his xiao San just for 700k la. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic July 20, 2017 Share July 20, 2017 On 7/20/2017 at 1:44 PM, Kusje said: Ah gong foc faster take la. Take or don't take they will also get their pound of flesh from you. People married already leh. You don't try to be his xiao San just for 700k la. sorry i already have a 小三. he is 4 years old this year. if chief wants to barge in, chief needs to be 小四 will be awkward to call a 4 year old preschooler 三哥 though 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SuPerBoRed Twincharged July 20, 2017 Share July 20, 2017 Anyone who thinks sgp property will only appreciate has to look at jpy property pricing charts... 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic July 20, 2017 Share July 20, 2017 On 7/20/2017 at 1:52 PM, Enye said: sorry i already have a 小三. he is 4 years old this year. if chief wants to barge in, chief needs to be 小四 will be awkward to call a 4 year old preschooler 三哥 though Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic July 20, 2017 Share July 20, 2017 On 7/20/2017 at 2:00 PM, Kusje said: Wah. Your son is 4... My daughter is 2. Want to match make? Can put your 700k as dowry. wahahaha you giving 700k to my son as your daughter's dowry? when you wanna send the money over? i can accept via paynow thanks!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic July 20, 2017 Share July 20, 2017 On 7/20/2017 at 1:44 PM, Kusje said: Ah gong foc faster take la. Take or don't take they will also get their pound of flesh from you. People married already leh. You don't try to be his xiao San just for 700k la. 烧鹅留下,人可以走 ↡ Advertisement 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...