What Did You Makan Today Part 3!

BabyBlade

I had already give up on pizza hut few years ago.

Never try 925 chicken rice before. Must find one day to try it.

Your caipeng not simple. Got French fries with luck ceong

Haha it's just white chicken rice lah. Just that it's the better one in the north.

hows the quality of Ajisen currently? havent eaten there for some time.

It’s not bad. For that price, cannot expect too much. $12-14 for a set meal comprising a main noodle or rice dish, a side and a drink, I think pretty ok.

My kids like it so I eat there quite regularly.

Nice Coffee flavor Swiss Roll for breakfast.

xfnlmd.jpg

2edbo1y.jpg

33tie68.jpg

However, I still prefer their Durian flavor Swiss Roll which I had last week, really flavorful. [:)]

zuldnk.jpg

23u9csp.jpg

Do they still sell the red velvet flavor?

Don't see it on their Facebook anymore.

Plating is lousy. They have to improve.ð

Learnt from Ch5 Buzzing Hawker. On tv tonight.

The french fries also look lousy. So thin.

mai hiam buay pai la...

hows the quality of Ajisen currently? havent eaten there for some time.

I like the pork curry ramen. So it's a staple for me. I tend to order the tori set for the kids.

Their gyoza and eggs are decent as well.

Do they still sell the red velvet flavor?

Don't see it on their Facebook anymore.

Not that I am aware of. My sis, who ordered the roll for me, told me that they no longer produce other flavors other than those stated on the packaging box.

33fc5s4.jpg

So I guess we are left with these choice:

- Coffee, Chocolate, Blueberry, Strawberry

- Durian, Mango, Orange, Green Tea, Kaya

Edited by Carbon82
  • Praise 10

Itâs not bad. For that price, cannot expect too much. $12-14 for a set meal comprising a main noodle or rice dish, a side and a drink, I think pretty ok.

My kids like it so I eat there quite regularly.

I like the pork curry ramen. So it's a staple for me. I tend to order the tori set for the kids.

Their gyoza and eggs are decent as well.

thanks bros.