What Did You Makan Today Part 3!

BabyBlade

Excuse me got copyright one hor... want copy also do SOP properly mah.

See lah @Pocy complain liao.

No lah ....... no pay money see see cannot kpkb ... give feedback

I'm not surprised.

This place still around????! I thought all closed for good liao.

Chica boo on Tues before going æ¥å°æ²³ç. Very unhealthy. Taste not bad but the cheesy waddle fries was too salty.

Dinner at Northpoint. There's gyoza in their restaurant name but don't taste any better than Ajisen leh.

The sushi is quite small sized though price is reasonable for the small portion. 3/5. Wont go back again.

eh not sure... was it supposed to be closed? this one was at International Building, next to Thai Embassy...

Simple home cooked lunch with cina beer. Me like this over angmo beer that shows I am not a beer drinker.hahahahaha

Qingdao beer is nice

Some people will say that those who can eat the same cai png everyday for years = good spouse material = won't eat dessert. [laugh]

Edited by Mason016

haha whats the difference between fan choy and lo mai kai. 

fan choy is rice with char siew, lo mai kai is glutinous rice with chicken. 

u used the meme in the wrong context la.

Correct.

I post same chye peng pictures everyday, no one gives a damn, say I siao.

When Chryst post her leg pictures, many people gone crazy over it and wants more. They are more interested in the legs than good food I post.

That's the truth. Can you accept and handle it?

Correct.

When Chryst post her leg pictures, many people gone crazy over it and wants more. They are more interested in the legs than good food I post.

Correct.

kekekeke........this is life............please accept it brother  :XD:  :a-m1524: 

• Praise 15

Correct.