What Did You Makan Today Part 3!

BabyBlade

Love heart cookies

Will always warm our hearts  [inlove]

Daughter baked some cookies for her classmates. Chocolate chip with Oats and dried Cranberry. Not bad considering it is her 2nd attempt.

Before baking,
2z4h8ug.jpg

Finished product.
2h81isx.jpg

• Praise 16

Truffle oil or truffle shavings? Huge difference hor. [laugh] if the latter, I shall delay no more. [laugh]

truffle shavings you wanted?

post-937-0-21839700-1508768009_thumb.jpg

• Praise 18

Last night's dinner.

Kids love the simple corn soup, as well as the fried chicken, as usual.

I like the bittergoud fried with egg.

attachicon.gif20171022_194614.jpg

simple and healthy dishes  [thumbsup]

other than the fried chicken haha...

oh and also the 糙米饭

Edited by kdash

As if the original spicy Korean noodle is not hot enough, I decided to try the 2x spicy one, and the verdict? Almost the same, but you can really feel the spiciness when the noodle and soup go down the throat. SHIOK!

Everything look just the same as the original spicy noodle, except with the "2x" wordings, including on the sesame / seaweeds pack.

2hgvg5c.jpg

28a19tv.jpg

The cooked noodle. Added a raw egg thereafter and the taste is even better.

2s5zdc7.jpg

• Praise 14

every cafe now can just add truffle oil in the fries but no real truffle inside  [laugh]  [laugh]

what's the hype about truffle oil now?

last sunday went wisma atria had lunch at a japanese restaurant

provided white truffle oil for fresh oysters.  

the bottle like those school lab bottles (squeeze rubber tip for drops)  :a-no:

As if the original spicy Korean noodle is not hot enough, I decided to try the 2x spicy one, and the verdict? Almost the same, but you can really feel the spiciness when the noodle and soup go down the throat. SHIOK!

Everything look just the same as the original spicy noodle, except with the "2x" wordings, including on the sesame / seaweeds pack.

2hgvg5c.jpg

28a19tv.jpg

The cooked noodle. Added a raw egg thereafter and the taste is even better.

2s5zdc7.jpg

bro... when u go toilet will also SHIOK haha...

what's the hype about truffle oil now?

last sunday went wisma atria had lunch at a japanese restaurant

provided white truffle oil for fresh oysters.  

the bottle like those school lab bottles (squeeze rubber tip for drops)  :a-no:

i also duno but i hate the smell n taste, real truffle i dun mind but these oil thing dun even have truffle inside  <_<  

agree.  unlike our @enye 's shaved truffles...so atas

wah lao...ok i admit

those are potato chips 

i geh geh bluff you is truffle shavings

wah lao...ok i admit

those are potato chips 

i geh geh bluff you is truffle shavings

when chia us the "potato chips" to go with roast goose?

next month you go hk and buy the roast goose come back, i will go fairprice buy potato chips

on boh?

:a-m1212:  :D