What Did You Makan Today Part 3!

BabyBlade

Dinner last night, beef bulgogi bibimbab, made by my helper as usual

Your worker is a former sous chef izzit? Your food jin ho jiak. [laugh]

Lunch.

33a58v8.jpg

I seldom take pickled lettuce (preferred salt vegetable), but it become the default choice when I have no appetite. Somehow it goes well with plain porridge.

33x9bv6.jpg

• Praise 22

Lunch.

33a58v8.jpg

I seldom take pickled lettuce (preferred salt vegetable), but it become the default choice when I have no appetite. Somehow it goes well with plain porridge.

33x9bv6.jpg

Coincidentally ........ had the same for lunch

No wonder everytime I drive past there late at night I always see one Musso Pigkarp [;)][:p][laugh]

Got tissues ard the car?
  • Praise 10

Had craving for bak chor mee today.. so wanted to try a stall that is said to be similar to the Michelin starred Hill Street Tai Hwa Noodle. The owner used to be a worker with Tai Hwa.

Alas! Drove there and the stall was not open!! So settled for Hokkien Mee instead. Although it's very nice, I still wanted my BCM

post-1798-0-87926800-1519972395_thumb.jpeg

post-1798-0-81279100-1519972501_thumb.jpeg

• Praise 16

Had dinner last night with ex colleagues at Keng Eng Kee Seafood at blk 124, Bukit Merah Lane. It’s my first time here but friends have been here few times n they claim it’s value for money. 8 dishes at around $40 per head.

post-48108-0-89971600-1519981705_thumb.jpeg

post-48108-0-95873400-1519981715_thumb.jpeg

post-48108-0-50112400-1519981725_thumb.jpeg

post-48108-0-34181900-1519981737_thumb.jpeg

post-48108-0-70162900-1519981747_thumb.jpeg

• Praise 29

Chap goh meh home cooked dinner..

Lou hei one more time for fun

post-196289-0-28235800-1519985352_thumb.jpg

Leftover chicken curry

post-196289-0-90153500-1519985392_thumb.jpg

Last batch of ngoh hiang

post-196289-0-85717300-1519985426_thumb.jpg

Pork ribs

post-196289-0-95802400-1519985467_thumb.jpg

Cereal fish

post-196289-0-53363400-1519985495_thumb.jpg

My fav yam ring, but this one is buy one

post-196289-0-27251600-1519985520_thumb.jpg

• Praise 23

Next one lah. Keep showing legs damn boring.

Show different (not leg) ....... camping here