Pocy Hypersonic February 21, 2018 Share February 21, 2018 Excuse me got copyright one hor... want copy also do SOP properly mah. See lah @Pocy complain liao. No lah ....... no pay money see see cannot kpkb ... give feedback ↡ Advertisement 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic February 21, 2018 Share February 21, 2018 Burger for dinner from Army Market. Very lucky again, no queue! 15 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic February 21, 2018 Share February 21, 2018 I'm not surprised. This place still around????! I thought all closed for good liao. Chica boo on Tues before going æ¥å°æ²³ç. Very unhealthy. Taste not bad but the cheesy waddle fries was too salty. Dinner at Northpoint. There's gyoza in their restaurant name but don't taste any better than Ajisen leh. The sushi is quite small sized though price is reasonable for the small portion. 3/5. Wont go back again. eh not sure... was it supposed to be closed? this one was at International Building, next to Thai Embassy... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic February 21, 2018 Share February 21, 2018 Burger for dinner from Army Market. Very lucky again, no queue! 20180221_182958.jpg The one in B1? Need to move how many cm ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic February 21, 2018 Share February 21, 2018 The one in B1? Yes. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Theoldjaffa Hypersonic February 21, 2018 Share February 21, 2018 The one in B1? Trending now... Cai peng vs silm legs.jpg What truth? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Theoldjaffa Hypersonic February 21, 2018 Share February 21, 2018 Old school breakfast at food market.. Fan Choy Wanted to eat Lo Mai Kai but it's not available. Happy 人日 everyone 14 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic February 22, 2018 Share February 22, 2018 Simple home cooked lunch with cina beer. Me like this over angmo beer that shows I am not a beer drinker.hahahahahaQingdao beer is nice Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic February 22, 2018 Share February 22, 2018 What truth?The message above. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mason016 Supersonic February 22, 2018 Share February 22, 2018 (edited) Some people will say that those who can eat the same cai png everyday for years = good spouse material = won't eat dessert. Edited February 22, 2018 by Mason016 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic February 22, 2018 Share February 22, 2018 Old school breakfast at food market.. Fan Choy Wanted to eat Lo Mai Kai but it's not available. Happy 人日 everyone 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator February 22, 2018 Share February 22, 2018 haha whats the difference between fan choy and lo mai kai. fan choy is rice with char siew, lo mai kai is glutinous rice with chicken. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Theoldjaffa Hypersonic February 22, 2018 Share February 22, 2018 The message above. u used the meme in the wrong context la. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic February 22, 2018 Share February 22, 2018 u used the meme in the wrong context la.Correct. I post same chye peng pictures everyday, no one gives a damn, say I siao. When Chryst post her leg pictures, many people gone crazy over it and wants more. They are more interested in the legs than good food I post. That's the truth. Can you accept and handle it? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator February 22, 2018 Share February 22, 2018 Correct. I post same chye peng pictures everyday, no one gives a damn, say I siao. When Chryst post her leg pictures, many people gone crazy over it and wants more. They are more interested in the legs than good food I post. That's the truth. Can you accept and handle it? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Theoldjaffa Hypersonic February 22, 2018 Share February 22, 2018 Correct. I post same chye peng pictures everyday, no one gives a damn, say I siao. When Chryst post her leg pictures, many people gone crazy over it and wants more. They are more interested in the legs than good food I post. That's the truth. Can you accept and handle it? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
AltisOwner Turbocharged February 22, 2018 Share February 22, 2018 I post same chye peng pictures everyday, no one gives a damn, say I siao. When Chryst post her leg pictures, many people gone crazy over it and wants more. They are more interested in the legs than good food I post. kekekeke........this is life............please accept it brother 15 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic February 22, 2018 Share February 22, 2018 Correct. I post same chye peng pictures everyday, no one gives a damn, say I siao. When Chryst post her leg pictures, many people gone crazy over it and wants more. They are more interested in the legs than good food I post. That's the truth. Can you accept and handle it? ↡ Advertisement 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...