Buadongdong Twincharged October 28, 2017 Share October 28, 2017 Took half day leave yesterday to have korean bbq lunch with my wife.. ↡ Advertisement 21 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic October 28, 2017 Share October 28, 2017 Simple breakfast at Verdure Cafe. Eggs and kopi O. Have a good weekend all. 18 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carbon82 Moderator October 28, 2017 Share October 28, 2017 Have a sudden craving for fried rice yesterday. Nothing special, just purely easing my crave for rice. I guess I have been controlling my carbo intake for too long... 24 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic October 28, 2017 Share October 28, 2017 Issit? i didn't know that. but don't mind trying. I only had it once but that was seriously cold type at a gathering, so not very good. Yup saw on ch8 on those local entrepreneurs that open chicken stall.Another one would be jinjiak chicken but that's on a lower status. 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fitvip Supersonic October 28, 2017 Share October 28, 2017 I thought its korean brand open in Singapore, anyway I seldom eat, today lazy go out. It was featured on tv 2 days ago. It is a Sg brand, based on Korean recipe. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Staff69 Hypersonic October 28, 2017 Share October 28, 2017 allow me to be patriotic for a while. since we have our own excellent quality ice cream. we should support them right. 23 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic October 28, 2017 Share October 28, 2017 Simple breakfast at Verdure Cafe. Eggs and kopi O. Have a good weekend all. Wah so enjoy life 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic October 28, 2017 Share October 28, 2017 Wah so enjoy life If I go there again will incorporate a jog in already. seems to have a wide jogging path available. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic October 28, 2017 Share October 28, 2017 (edited) Took half day leave yesterday to have korean bbq lunch with my wife..20171026_142302_HDR.jpg20171026_143128_HDR.jpg20171026_144324_HDR.jpg haha we all went to the same place. U also follow @silangkia and @jman888 recommendation? If I go there again will incorporate a jog in already. seems to have a wide jogging path available. i think the jogging path isn't long though. it's just at the canal stretch near the main road. Edited October 28, 2017 by Lala81 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Uncle2 Hypersonic October 28, 2017 Share October 28, 2017 Tim sum lunch A 17 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic October 28, 2017 Share October 28, 2017 i think the jogging path isn't long though. it's just at the canal stretch near the main road. Oh, OK. will find out more re the route if I intend to jog there next time. Saw a big walking group there this am. Maybe 50 pax. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Buadongdong Twincharged October 28, 2017 Share October 28, 2017 haha we all went to the same place. U also follow @silangkia and @jman888 recommendation? i think the jogging path isn't long though. it's just at the canal stretch near the main road. Actually no leh.. My wife wanted to eat cos she said its nice. So i just go along lor.. Quite nice and its 50% off.. Quite worth it.. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pocy Hypersonic October 28, 2017 Share October 28, 2017 Turtle soup at Jalan Berseh ........ and dessert 17 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pocy Hypersonic October 28, 2017 Share October 28, 2017 Continued to eat ....... 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
AltisOwner Turbocharged October 28, 2017 Share October 28, 2017 (edited) Good afternoon to you all :) My breakfast this morning was Fish-Ball Noodle. Only $2.50 :) Edited October 28, 2017 by AltisOwner 22 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic October 28, 2017 Share October 28, 2017 Actually no leh.. My wife wanted to eat cos she said its nice. So i just go along lor.. Quite nice and its 50% off.. Quite worth it..Haha yeah if got 50% off then quite worthwhile 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
AltisOwner Turbocharged October 28, 2017 Share October 28, 2017 Not try before but looks good :) allow me to be patriotic for a while.since we have our own excellent quality ice cream. we should support them right.20171028_113345.jpg20171028_113348.jpg 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Staff69 Hypersonic October 28, 2017 Share October 28, 2017 Not try before but looks good :) I think is 真材實料 . ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...