zipping Supersonic October 23, 2017 Share October 23, 2017 Lunch at Sushi King... ↡ Advertisement 25 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Newbie26 Hypersonic October 23, 2017 Share October 23, 2017 Love heart cookies Will always warm our hearts Daughter baked some cookies for her classmates. Chocolate chip with Oats and dried Cranberry. Not bad considering it is her 2nd attempt.Before baking,Finished product. 16 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic October 23, 2017 Share October 23, 2017 Truffle oil or truffle shavings? Huge difference hor. if the latter, I shall delay no more. truffle shavings you wanted? 18 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atrecord Supersonic October 23, 2017 Share October 23, 2017 Last night's dinner. Kids love the simple corn soup, as well as the fried chicken, as usual. I like the bittergoud fried with egg. 27 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic October 23, 2017 Share October 23, 2017 (edited) Last night's dinner. Kids love the simple corn soup, as well as the fried chicken, as usual. I like the bittergoud fried with egg. 20171022_194614.jpg simple and healthy dishes other than the fried chicken haha... oh and also the 糙米饭 Edited October 23, 2017 by kdash 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Noob79 Twincharged October 23, 2017 Share October 23, 2017 Really premium prawn noodle 11 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carbon82 Moderator October 23, 2017 Share October 23, 2017 As if the original spicy Korean noodle is not hot enough, I decided to try the 2x spicy one, and the verdict? Almost the same, but you can really feel the spiciness when the noodle and soup go down the throat. SHIOK! Everything look just the same as the original spicy noodle, except with the "2x" wordings, including on the sesame / seaweeds pack. The cooked noodle. Added a raw egg thereafter and the taste is even better. 14 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Buadongdong Twincharged October 24, 2017 Share October 24, 2017 Daughter used this new toy bought for her made this lemon cake for my BD. This toy cost $800+ right? 10 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RH1667 Hypersonic October 24, 2017 Share October 24, 2017 Long time no eat this combination of breakfast, so skip my favorite YTF this morning for these 28 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic October 24, 2017 Share October 24, 2017 This toy cost $800+ right?Bought from Court after some discount at $599. 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sunny Hypersonic October 24, 2017 Share October 24, 2017 every cafe now can just add truffle oil in the fries but no real truffle inside what's the hype about truffle oil now? last sunday went wisma atria had lunch at a japanese restaurant provided white truffle oil for fresh oysters. the bottle like those school lab bottles (squeeze rubber tip for drops) 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic October 24, 2017 Share October 24, 2017 As if the original spicy Korean noodle is not hot enough, I decided to try the 2x spicy one, and the verdict? Almost the same, but you can really feel the spiciness when the noodle and soup go down the throat. SHIOK! Everything look just the same as the original spicy noodle, except with the "2x" wordings, including on the sesame / seaweeds pack. The cooked noodle. Added a raw egg thereafter and the taste is even better. bro... when u go toilet will also SHIOK haha... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator October 24, 2017 Share October 24, 2017 what's the hype about truffle oil now? last sunday went wisma atria had lunch at a japanese restaurant provided white truffle oil for fresh oysters. the bottle like those school lab bottles (squeeze rubber tip for drops) i also duno but i hate the smell n taste, real truffle i dun mind but these oil thing dun even have truffle inside 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sunny Hypersonic October 24, 2017 Share October 24, 2017 i also duno but i hate the smell n taste, real truffle i dun mind but these oil thing dun even have truffle inside agree. unlike our @enye 's shaved truffles...so atas 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic October 24, 2017 Share October 24, 2017 agree. unlike our @enye 's shaved truffles...so atas wah lao...ok i admit those are potato chips i geh geh bluff you is truffle shavings 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sunny Hypersonic October 24, 2017 Share October 24, 2017 wah lao...ok i admit those are potato chips i geh geh bluff you is truffle shavings when chia us the "potato chips" to go with roast goose? 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic October 24, 2017 Share October 24, 2017 when chia us the "potato chips" to go with roast goose? next month you go hk and buy the roast goose come back, i will go fairprice buy potato chips on boh? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pocy Hypersonic October 24, 2017 Share October 24, 2017 My lunch ......... in a hurry ↡ Advertisement 30 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...