Liverpool 2017/18: YNWA with Klopp

TangoElite

this news/rumour has been out for half a day, but so far nonr of the pro-Pool news sites reported it ................ 

hopefully is Fake news! Where is Shamemugan when you need him ?  [:p]

Sigh... soccernet carried this...

But said 'temporary' leh... Wonder why...

cannot agree on whether to rest players?

Liverpool are 90 minutes away from a Champions League final, but their preparations have been somewhat impacted by the temporary departure of assistant coach Zeljko Buvac. The Merseyside club say the Bosnian is "spending some time away from the first-team environment, between now and the end of the season, for personal reasons". Described as "the brain" by Jurgen Klopp, it's going to be interesting to see whether Buvac's absence at Roma on Wednesday night has any impact on Liverpool's push towards Kiev.

Glenn Price, Liverpool Correspondent
2h ago

Sigh... soccernet carried this...

But said 'temporary' leh... Wonder why...

cannot agree on whether to rest players?

personal reasons... maybe parent or close relative sick and not doing well...

Hope so, and that it's not what bust-up as claimed... [sweatdrop]

And you really max out the Changi Recommends Wifi huh? Go Jap still keep on checking MCF??

That time i went in Dec, walked till no energy to check leh [laugh]

Hope so, and that it's not what bust-up as claimed... [sweatdrop]

And you really max out the Changi Recommends Wifi huh? Go Jap still keep on checking MCF??

That time i went in Dec, walked till no energy to check leh [laugh]

i go with wife only, no kids so relatively alot of time haha... using data sim card from shopee as recommended by @chryst... cheaper and doesnt drain my batt so much...

No wonder lah... got special treatment of good lobang... how much cheaper is that c.f. changi recommends?

If so free, recommend you go Toyota see see lah. Many cars there [thumbsup]

Got game (not race), and can even test drive their cars for a very cheap price - if you have IDP.

imo I find it kind of irresponsible for the club not to reveal a bit more onews the temporarily departure of assistant coach. Knowing full well that all fan and people associate with Liverpool will be up on nerve with our last few matches of the season. anxiety and anguish for the fansake not knowing what happened behind the scenes.

If it’s because family member got ill, it’s not really been responsible for the club to tell the whole world.

No wonder lah... got special treatment of good lobang... how much cheaper is that c.f. changi recommends?

If so free, recommend you go Toyota see see lah. Many cars there [thumbsup]

Got game (not race), and can even test drive their cars for a very cheap price - if you have IDP.

haha thanks for recommendation

The denial me believes that it is indeed true that Buvac is away temporarily to deal with some personal matters.

The real me believes that it is just a matter of time before the truth comes out and Buvac is gone for good. 

Some reports stating Emre has agreed terms to join juve. Gd bye to him

well, if he wants to go, he has to go...

pity to lose him - as it'll mean having to find another replacement...

If itâs because family member got ill, itâs not really been responsible for the club to tell the whole world.

if family matter I reckon fans would understand. there were many occasions where club declared so and so on away ....for...family matter/ill etc.

how come the club state his position remain the same....something...along that line.

assistant coach very important. he is the bridge between players and JK. the person to decide on player mental and physic whether a he is ready for the match. JK is gear toward tactical and motivation.

I do hope is temporary away and not some report like bust up with JK. this will definitely affect the team.

Edited by Kopites

https://www.liverpoolecho.co.uk/sport/football/football-news/jurgen-klopp-miss-zeljko-buvac-14597278

source. Liverpool echo. the impact of assistant coach not only on training but also on match day. substitution and tactical. team talk.

the article ended with reference to GH and Rafa reign how their assistant coach departure coincide with the drop of form.

The plus side for us. Only 4 matches (includes champion league) hope the impact to be minimal.

As the “brains”, Buvac has been credited with formulating the gegenpressing approach that has become the bedrock of Klopp's managerial style.

And while his input will be missed on the training ground, just as important was his role on matchday regards making substitutions, suggesting tactical tweaks during games and providing half-time analysis in the dressing room.

Edited by Kopites

https://www.liverpoolecho.co.uk/sport/football/football-news/jurgen-klopp-miss-zeljko-buvac-14597278

source. Liverpool echo. the impact of assistant coach not only on training but also on match day. substitution and tactical. team talk.

the article ended with reference to GH and Rafa reign how their assistant coach departure coincide with the drop of form.

The plus side for us. Only 4 matches (includes champion league) hope the impact to be minimal.

As the âbrainsâ, Buvac has been credited with formulating the gegenpressing approach that has become the bedrock of Klopp's managerial style.

And while his input will be missed on the training ground, just as important was his role on matchday regards making substitutions, suggesting tactical tweaks during games and providing half-time analysis in the dressing room.

and hugging JK :XD:

i will answer again when the time comes :XD:

that was on my thought. 17 years between JK and him. leaving on the eve of important matches?