Othello Supersonic April 28, 2018 Share April 28, 2018 that's it ! Salah start to believe his own hype ............. We should buy Pieters ! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Credor Twincharged April 28, 2018 Share April 28, 2018 Sian .. We just need that one goal and 3 pts. Time running down :( 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged April 28, 2018 Share April 28, 2018 The referee is shit. How is the tackle on Milner not a card? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
AndrewLee72 6th Gear April 28, 2018 Share April 28, 2018 Shld be Penalty juz now for Liverpool. Clear handball 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged April 28, 2018 Share April 28, 2018 Moreno also, he think he is better then r7 or messi ah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Othello Supersonic April 28, 2018 Share April 28, 2018 very flat performance from whole team, draw is a fair result. Great effort by Stoke. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic April 28, 2018 Share April 28, 2018 Both the referee and linesman have gone kelong fishing the night before the game issit? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shorty Turbocharged April 28, 2018 Share April 28, 2018 just as expected. if im a betting man, i sure tio this game already. Both the referee and linesman have gone kelong fishing the night before the game issit? i jus watched the last 10 mins n already saw a handful of decisions against pool. they die die don want pool to win.... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cauldron 6th Gear April 28, 2018 Share April 28, 2018 Time to cheer on the swans... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic April 28, 2018 Share April 28, 2018 last two matches against WBA and stroke the (2 out of 3 relegated-likely) we only gotten two points of out ! tell me this isn't the distraction from champion league! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shorty Turbocharged April 28, 2018 Share April 28, 2018 last two matches against WBA and stroke the (2 out of 3 relegated-likely) we only gotten two points of out ! tell me this isn't the distraction from champion league! i wouldnt call it distraction. it's jus prioritisation. more like playing not to lose, but don need to go all out to win. protect the players. too many injured liao. i would understand where klopp n the players stand. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged April 28, 2018 Share April 28, 2018 last two matches against WBA and stroke the (2 out of 3 relegated-likely) we only gotten two points of out ! tell me this isn't the distraction from champion league!I think it is distraction .. because our number of player that is healthy is limited. I won’t be surprise if the instruction is stay injury first. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic April 28, 2018 Share April 28, 2018 (edited) okie than go Rome win there. on the other hand we are still safe for top 4 even Chelsea win Their two games in hand. I think it is distraction .. because our number of player that is healthy is limited. I wonât be surprise if the instruction is stay injury first.how come didn't field Ben wood that kid? i wouldnt call it distraction. it's jus prioritisation. more like playing not to lose, but don need to go all out to win. protect the players. too many injured liao. i would understand where klopp n the players stand.so yours happy and satisfy with a draw even playing at home? For me the last WBA where we were leading 2 goals and only gotten one point was the most heartache. The Roma last 10min letting in 2 goals.I genuinely hope at the end it won't come back to haunt us. I want the 6 stars more than fourth placing. My opinion only. Edited April 28, 2018 by Kopites 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kar_lover Supercharged April 29, 2018 Share April 29, 2018 By my calculation as long as we at least draw with Chelsea we are through. We have 2 games left and they have 3 while we are 6 points ahead. If we draw against them then they can only get max 7 more points from the 3 games and we will be 7 points ahead of them with far superior goal difference. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cauldron 6th Gear April 29, 2018 Share April 29, 2018 Just need to win our last match and not lose to chelsea by 15 goals. Should be ok Dont have to out run the chasing blue lion. Just need to out run the cock on the beach ball Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Credor Twincharged April 29, 2018 Share April 29, 2018 Just need to win our last match and not lose to chelsea by 15 goals. Should be ok Dont have to out run the chasing blue lion. Just need to out run the cock on the beach ball Worry on the "Need". Pool should have won on the last 2 match but didn't. Was hoping we can secure the TOP 4 asap so we can focus on CL. Just worry ,in the end 两头不到岸. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic April 29, 2018 Share April 29, 2018 Best scenario is win the CL and come in 5th also I won't mind. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic April 29, 2018 Share April 29, 2018 (edited) Best scenario is win the CL and come in 5th also I won't mind. two more matches! two more matches to number 6! not every season you can go to a semi and leading 5 : 2 into return leg. I say give every things in the next two matches champion league league! league top 4 can leave till last Brighton at our home. Edited April 29, 2018 by Kopites ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...