Icedbs Turbocharged April 10, 2018 Share April 10, 2018 Pool line up Liverpool team: Karius, Alexander-Arnold, Lovren, Van Dijk, Robertson, Wijnaldum, Milner, Oxlade-Chamberlain, Mane, Salah, Firmino. Substitutes: Mignolet, Klavan, Moreno, Clyne, Woodburn, Ings, Solanke. Come on Reds who is going to play defensive midfielder? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shorty Turbocharged April 10, 2018 Share April 10, 2018 WTF. kena liao. stupid vvd n karius. that ball shouldnt hv been played. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Extinguisher 6th Gear April 10, 2018 Share April 10, 2018 (edited) Silly karius, already got 2 city players so near still want to throw to vvd and put him under pressure... Edited April 10, 2018 by Extinguisher Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shorty Turbocharged April 10, 2018 Share April 10, 2018 The first thing that shouldnt happen has happened. now must see how they tahan another 75mins without screwing themselves over. can see they r already not playing how they should. all haywire liao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shorty Turbocharged April 10, 2018 Share April 10, 2018 pool midfield non existence. city don even hv to put effort to get past. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kar_lover Supercharged April 10, 2018 Share April 10, 2018 Errr we haven't even made 1 shot at goal yet right? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shorty Turbocharged April 10, 2018 Share April 10, 2018 i don see pool surviving this at the rate things r going. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kar_lover Supercharged April 10, 2018 Share April 10, 2018 i don see pool surviving this at the rate things r going.Well we are still "only" 1 goal down and I don't think City is playing that well actually especially considering that we aren't playing well at all. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Extinguisher 6th Gear April 10, 2018 Share April 10, 2018 Aiya, if i tell u we r 3-1 up at half time, wouldn't you be happy like f? Don't worry la... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shorty Turbocharged April 10, 2018 Share April 10, 2018 its not abt how many goals city r up. its abt how pool is playing. they r shaky as hell. n watever plans klopp had for the team, surely none of them r carrying it out. they need to wake up for the 2nd half, b more composed, play their game n mayb score a goal. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Extinguisher 6th Gear April 10, 2018 Share April 10, 2018 I sense lovren is going to do one of his thing again... Hopefully city puncture in 2nd half after chionging so much in the 1st. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icedbs Turbocharged April 10, 2018 Share April 10, 2018 Pool could not even string 3 decent passes together. Actually City is leaving a lot of gaps behind.......if Pool cannot pass, then just play long ball to the front la. And hope to take up the 2nd balls. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Extinguisher 6th Gear April 10, 2018 Share April 10, 2018 No Aguero please, he is bad news for us. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic April 10, 2018 Share April 10, 2018 3 - 1 up at 3/4 of the game I am happy. Kompany not playing means City back line lacks height. A corner or free kick and Pool can score from a header. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic April 10, 2018 Share April 10, 2018 Only 1/4 of the game left Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bacteria83 Turbocharged April 10, 2018 Share April 10, 2018 We look out of steam and low energy. Really need a gd half time team talk, thanks God Mr lineman save us a crucial second goal. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vegas Turbocharged April 10, 2018 Share April 10, 2018 we miss henderson. tremendously the mf is all at sea. mane n firmino on yellow, better take them off Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shorty Turbocharged April 10, 2018 Share April 10, 2018 Pool could not even string 3 decent passes together. Actually City is leaving a lot of gaps behind.......if Pool cannot pass, then just play long ball to the front la. And hope to take up the 2nd balls. Thats the problem. pool midfield is nowhere to b seen. nobody doing proper passes. gini in the middle is hopeless. n city is closing down spaces very very well at the moment. we miss henderson. tremendously the mf is all at sea. mane n firmino on yellow, better take them off n put in who? i was also abt to suggest taking off gini...but i looked at the subs....really no one can go in n improve the team. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...