Atrecord Supersonic August 3, 2017 Share August 3, 2017 lol. Truthfully, for the sake of the competition, i hope one of the outsiders can win it. Arsenal, Tottenham or us. Exactly... The last 10-20 yr always that few teams win, bar Leicester. It's about time we win to make the league more exciting lah. Spurs deserves some recognition too, but I worry for them cos if their players start thinking about $$, then the good ones might go... Gunners not bad lah. But still more recent than us... After us pls ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic August 3, 2017 Share August 3, 2017 Exactly... The last 10-20 yr always that few teams win, bar Leicester. It's about time we win to make the league more exciting lah. Spurs deserves some recognition too, but I worry for them cos if their players start thinking about $$, then the good ones might go... Gunners not bad lah. But still more recent than us... After us pls Spurs counting on intrinsic growth. Their spine is strong but i think they will pay the price this year. U can say that at the very least, Man U will be a substantially stronger team this year with Matic, lukaku and their lindelof. Pogba also got a rest this off-season. And that's why everyone is wondering whether JM can do it again. And our failed pursuit of Keita is also quite comical. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic August 3, 2017 Share August 3, 2017 If Barca buys PC for 100m then we can buy Kylian Mbappe. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atrecord Supersonic August 3, 2017 Share August 3, 2017 Spurs counting on intrinsic growth. Their spine is strong but i think they will pay the price this year. U can say that at the very least, Man U will be a substantially stronger team this year with Matic, lukaku and their lindelof. Pogba also got a rest this off-season. And that's why everyone is wondering whether JM can do it again. And our failed pursuit of Keita is also quite comical. Spurs has gone 2 seasons very good and almost there. If they dun win something soon, and if players start leaving or have significant injury problems, they might drop back out of the 'elite' group... Actually Man U has a lot of new players c.f. 3-4 seasons ago, and if all of them come good in their respective positions, they are indeed strong. But of course, I hope that they will continue to have all sorts of problems with everything, everyone so that they won't be too good. Dunno why in the last min 5 yr, all our transfers so jialat. Either kanna snubbed, potong'ed jalan, carrothead'ed, conned or humiliiated.... only got a handful of good deals... I think must call in the Thai monks, high priests, and all the other religions to go and change the luck of anfield/melwood leh... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic August 3, 2017 Share August 3, 2017 If Barca buys PC for 100m then we can buy Kylian Mbappe. aren't we lacking a playmaker? mbappe is a striker? (i dunno, never seen him play) I see keita ... frankly his clips just look like what Mikhitaryan looked like before he joined dortmund. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Othello Supersonic August 3, 2017 Share August 3, 2017 (edited) If Barca buys PC for 100m then we can buy Kylian Mbappe. I hope Klopp can convince PC to stay at least one more season (Like Suarez), IF he really wants to leave. All along, PC has repeatedly said that he & his family are very happy at Liverpool. Mbappe is a forward, with so many forwards but no one to supply them the killer passes also no use . We really do not have anyone like PC Edited August 3, 2017 by Othello 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wyfitms Twincharged August 3, 2017 Share August 3, 2017 What's up with the increased chatter abt mbappe Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic August 3, 2017 Share August 3, 2017 What's up with the increased chatter abt mbappeOur offer is still on the table and he hasn't been sold yet. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Silver_blade Turbocharged August 3, 2017 Share August 3, 2017 Brought my 2 young gunners to Anfield during their summer holiday break and they are impressed with her history and heritage. The newly named The Kenny Dalglish Stand Jürgen Klopp's office is the door on the left. Wall at the entrance to player's changing room New players' changing room 10 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TangoElite 6th Gear August 3, 2017 Author Share August 3, 2017 Brought my 2 young gunners to Anfield during their summer holiday break and they are impressed with her history and heritage. The newly named The Kenny Dalglish Stand 20431477_10210315133734305_2614752542276434000_n.jpg Jürgen Klopp's office is the door on the left. 20597251_10210315121694004_8581990920587664156_n.jpg Wall at the entrance to player's changing room 20525611_10210315115493849_2871048477655158182_n.jpg New players' changing room 20597358_10210315106333620_6430127114545692226_n.jpg Nice pics! Lots of changes to the dressing room/tunnel area Think the tunnel no more steps already, flattened . Where is mandatory TIA sign pic? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Silver_blade Turbocharged August 3, 2017 Share August 3, 2017 (edited) Nice pics! Lots of changes to the dressing room/tunnel area Think the tunnel no more steps already, flattened . Where is mandatory TIA sign pic? Thanks. Yup, quite a huge change to the changing room/tunnel. now no more tunnel, just doors and straight out to the pitch. TIA sign pic is in camera, haven't retrieve it. Edited August 3, 2017 by Silver_blade Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
cashcow Turbocharged August 3, 2017 Share August 3, 2017 Liverpool want to sign brilliant Bayern Munich midfielder – permanently Report 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic August 3, 2017 Share August 3, 2017 Neymar is done. So now see if Coutinho refuses to train lol. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atrecord Supersonic August 4, 2017 Share August 4, 2017 Well done! My parents never brought me there I also haven't brought myself or my kids there... So i salute you people who actually did that. Let's see if ever i have do that in future... Brought my 2 young gunners to Anfield during their summer holiday break and they are impressed with her history and heritage. The newly named The Kenny Dalglish Stand 20431477_10210315133734305_2614752542276434000_n.jpg Jürgen Klopp's office is the door on the left. 20597251_10210315121694004_8581990920587664156_n.jpg Wall at the entrance to player's changing room 20525611_10210315115493849_2871048477655158182_n.jpg New players' changing room 20597358_10210315106333620_6430127114545692226_n.jpg Neymar is done. So now see if Coutinho refuses to train lol. This will be interesting. Coutinho gave me the impression that he's very unassuming, don't crave the spotlight, not greedy = simply too nice and too good a footballer in today's world. Let's see if he's really that, or is just another one like most others... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shorty Turbocharged August 4, 2017 Share August 4, 2017 Brought my 2 young gunners to Anfield during their summer holiday break and they are impressed with her history and heritage. The newly named The Kenny Dalglish Stand 20431477_10210315133734305_2614752542276434000_n.jpg Jürgen Klopp's office is the door on the left. 20597251_10210315121694004_8581990920587664156_n.jpg Wall at the entrance to player's changing room 20525611_10210315115493849_2871048477655158182_n.jpg New players' changing room 20597358_10210315106333620_6430127114545692226_n.jpg can share how much u spent during this trip? i initially thought of making the trip myself....but if can afford, mayb will bring my family as well. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged August 4, 2017 Share August 4, 2017 lol. Truthfully, for the sake of the competition, i hope one of the outsiders can win it. Arsenal, Tottenham or us. no spurs please Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atrecord Supersonic August 4, 2017 Share August 4, 2017 no spurs please ha ha ha... actually when i first saw it yest, i already knew sure got protest one 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TangoElite 6th Gear August 4, 2017 Author Share August 4, 2017 no spurs please ya agreed on this last time there was only 3 top clubs, LFC, ARS, MUN then came CHE in early 00s and then it was the Big 4 era Then came MNC late 00s. Top 3 became top 5 Luckily LEI only one hit wonder, but sadly now Spurs are getting consistent and are in the fray for CL spot and even title I think we can use less top clubs to rival us for CL spots, title, good players, pride, new fan base etc best is to go back to the good old days when it was either LFC or EVE, ok lah plus ARS i don't mind... ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...