Liverpool 2017/18: YNWA with Klopp

TangoElite

lol.

Truthfully, for the sake of the competition, i hope one of the outsiders can win it. 

Arsenal, Tottenham or us.

Exactly...

The last 10-20 yr always that few teams win, bar Leicester.

It's about time we win to make the league more exciting lah. Spurs deserves some recognition too, but I worry for them cos if their players start thinking about $$, then the good ones might go...

Gunners not bad lah. But still more recent than us... After us pls  [laugh]  [laugh]

Exactly...

The last 10-20 yr always that few teams win, bar Leicester.

It's about time we win to make the league more exciting lah. Spurs deserves some recognition too, but I worry for them cos if their players start thinking about $$, then the good ones might go...

Gunners not bad lah. But still more recent than us... After us pls  [laugh]  [laugh]

Spurs counting on intrinsic growth. Their spine is strong but i think they will pay the price this year. 

U can say that at the very least, Man U will be a substantially stronger team this year with Matic, lukaku and their lindelof. Pogba also got a rest this off-season.

And that's why everyone is wondering whether JM can do it again. 

And our failed pursuit of Keita is also quite comical.

Spurs counting on intrinsic growth. Their spine is strong but i think they will pay the price this year. 

U can say that at the very least, Man U will be a substantially stronger team this year with Matic, lukaku and their lindelof. Pogba also got a rest this off-season.

And that's why everyone is wondering whether JM can do it again. 

And our failed pursuit of Keita is also quite comical.

Spurs has gone 2 seasons very good and almost there. If they dun win something soon, and if players start leaving or have significant injury problems, they might drop back out of the 'elite' group...

Actually Man U has a lot of new players c.f. 3-4 seasons ago, and if all of them come good in their respective positions, they are indeed strong. But of course, I hope that they will continue to have all sorts of problems with everything, everyone  [smash]  so that they won't be too good.

Dunno why in the last min 5 yr, all our transfers so jialat. Either kanna snubbed, potong'ed jalan, carrothead'ed, conned or humiliiated.... only got a handful of good deals...

I think must call in the Thai monks, high priests, and all the other religions to go and change the luck of anfield/melwood leh...

If Barca buys PC for 100m then we can buy Kylian Mbappe.  [thumbsup]

aren't we lacking a playmaker?

mbappe is a striker? (i dunno, never seen him play)

I see keita ... frankly his clips just look like what Mikhitaryan looked like before he joined dortmund.

If Barca buys PC for 100m then we can buy Kylian Mbappe.  [thumbsup]

I hope Klopp can convince PC to stay at least one more season (Like Suarez), IF he really wants to leave. All along, PC has repeatedly said that he & his family are very happy at Liverpool. 

Mbappe is a forward, with so many forwards but no one to supply them the killer passes also no use  -_-. We really do not have anyone like PC

Edited by Othello

What's up with the increased chatter abt mbappe

Our offer is still on the table and

he hasn't been sold yet.

Brought my 2 young gunners to Anfield during their summer holiday break and they are impressed with her history and heritage.  [thumbsup]

The newly named The Kenny Dalglish Stand 

post-4721-0-99469900-1501753362_thumb.jpg

Jürgen Klopp's office is the door on the left.

post-4721-0-75051900-1501753377_thumb.jpg

Wall at the entrance to player's changing room

post-4721-0-22102800-1501753372_thumb.jpg

New players' changing room

post-4721-0-30339800-1501753383_thumb.jpg

• Praise 10

Brought my 2 young gunners to Anfield during their summer holiday break and they are impressed with her history and heritage.  [thumbsup]

attachicon.gif20431477_10210315133734305_2614752542276434000_n.jpg

attachicon.gif20597251_10210315121694004_8581990920587664156_n.jpg

attachicon.gif20525611_10210315115493849_2871048477655158182_n.jpg

attachicon.gif20597358_10210315106333620_6430127114545692226_n.jpg

Nice pics!

Lots of changes to the dressing room/tunnel area

Think the tunnel no more steps already, flattened . 

Where is mandatory TIA sign pic? 

Nice pics!

Lots of changes to the dressing room/tunnel area

Think the tunnel no more steps already, flattened . 

Where is mandatory TIA sign pic? 

Thanks. Yup, quite a huge change to the changing room/tunnel. now no more tunnel, just doors and straight out to the pitch.

TIA sign pic is in camera, haven't retrieve it.

Edited by Silver_blade

Well done!

My parents never brought me there  [bigcry]

I also haven't brought myself or my kids there...  [laugh]

So i salute you people who actually did that. Let's see if ever i have do that in future...

Neymar is done. So now see if Coutinho refuses to train lol.

This will be interesting.

Coutinho gave me the impression that he's very unassuming, don't crave the spotlight, not greedy = simply too nice and too good a footballer in today's world.

Let's see if he's really that, or is just another one like most others...

can share how much u spent during this trip? i initially thought of making the trip myself....but if can afford, mayb will bring my family as well.

no spurs please

ya agreed on this

last time there was only 3 top clubs, LFC, ARS, MUN

then came CHE in early 00s and then it was the Big 4 era

Then came MNC late 00s. Top 3 became top 5

Luckily LEI only one hit wonder, but sadly now Spurs are getting consistent and are in the fray for CL spot and even title

I think we can use less top clubs to rival us for CL spots, title, good players, pride, new fan base etc

best is to go back to the good old days when it was either LFC or EVE, ok lah plus ARS i don't mind...