$350k(ish) for a coupe/SUV/Cabrio

Hehe ... the Tuppani guy sold all his watches to keep his business afloat! It just reminded me of T2 with his huge collection of Lolex

Life must be hard for lich people.

Cannot get good service from PM,

Cannot get good service from Porsche.

What else to buy?

Toyota Altis and Camry ... hearsay, Borneo service jin kilat [thumbsup][laugh]

Life must be hard for lich people.

Cannot get good service from PM,

Cannot get good service from Porsche.

What else to buy?

Aiya..is like tat wan la. Bo tai ji everything good. Woo tai ji father n son also can sue to court, family issues also must go to parliament. What do u expect?

went to check out the BMW 6 series.  Dissapointing.

they driver seat....right hand on steering cannot move properly, right side of driver(left for front passeneger) due to the slopping side cabin....purrrr......this car is off my list.

Edited by Ahbengdriver

went to check out the BMW 6 series.  Dissapointing.

they driver seat....right hand on steering cannot move properly, right side of driver(left for front passeneger) due to the slopping side cabin....purrrr......this car is off my list.

Yeah its a badly designed car.

They don't understand ergonomics.

You really need to increase you budget

if you want something your right hand

can steer properly.

went to check out the BMW 6 series. Dissapointing.

U sat in it but didn't test drive right?

When engine is off, steering column retracts to minimum. Once engine starts, it will slide forward/upwards/downwards according to driver's preset position.

for those who have experience buying used cars on carmart, how much discount can one get out of the advertised prices if the cars are in the 360k to 390k range.

I believe you.

Some people should be ashamed to call themselves Customer Service.

They should change the name to Customer Disservice.

Customer Cervix better.

That way, even if they screw you, you know they'll hit the spot.

Wa....yeah hor. But looks a bit big le. thx but go and look see this car. I think GC looks better.

[confused] .......

Q50 ? Oh didnt know that. Gotta take a look altho switching back to Asian car got some problem of adapting.

M1 and M2 too small for my butt le.....Sat in some 1 and 2 series liao....

Audi S4...mmmm is it still using that Supercharged engine?

You must be humongous because I'm quite happy driving my M140i.

Of course rear space no need to say haha.

Customer Cervix better.

Like the baby that came out saw the father

and kept slapping him on the head and said

How does that feel to you.

Customer Cervix better.

This must be important to you to repeat 4 times [laugh] [laugh]

That's the first thing my son said to me.

How can I forget.

No lah MCF got bug.

I like the way you drove your point home four times.

Just like when servicing the cervix,

Repetition is the key to satisfaction.

I like the way you drove your point home four times.

Just like when servicing the cervix,

Repetition is the key to satisfaction.

4 times is not sufficient obviously but it's a start :D

Yes.

@Jamesc I'm sure can go on for longer.

But the board software told him to practise withdrawal after just 4 times.

Commentus interruptus.