inlinesix Hypersonic February 15, 2023 Share February 15, 2023 On 2/15/2023 at 2:41 PM, Inlinefour said: told service advisor very paiseh too 🙊🙉🙈 sekali euro move BM to Bugatti side 🙈🙉🙊then win liao lor 😜😜😜 even teksi guy ask me send RR si bo 😝😝😝 Expand Too bad Bugatti under Wearnes😜 ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala751 2nd Gear February 16, 2023 Share February 16, 2023 On 2/15/2023 at 2:41 PM, Inlinefour said: told service advisor very paiseh too 🙊🙉🙈 sekali euro move BM to Bugatti side 🙈🙉🙊then win liao lor 😜😜😜 even teksi guy ask me send RR si bo 😝😝😝 Expand Hi Inline 4 did you jump from PML to EC? Or you bought your bimmer from EC? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inlinefour Twincharged February 16, 2023 Share February 16, 2023 On 2/16/2023 at 1:16 AM, Lala751 said: Hi Inline 4 did you jump from PML to EC? Or you bought your bimmer from EC? Expand my car was transferred from Munich to Eurokars by bmw asia cos change of dealership 🙊🙉🙈 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala751 2nd Gear February 16, 2023 Share February 16, 2023 @Inlinefour Oh I see. So far, how is EC servicing? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inlinefour Twincharged February 16, 2023 Share February 16, 2023 (edited) On 2/16/2023 at 6:33 AM, Lala751 said: @Inlinefour Oh I see. So far, how is EC servicing? Expand much better than sime 🙈🙉🙊 but if compare with Munich then still room for improvement 😜😜😜 if you need AD service, I will recommend Eurokars 👍👍👍 Edited February 16, 2023 by Inlinefour Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inlinefour Twincharged February 16, 2023 Share February 16, 2023 On 2/15/2023 at 9:01 PM, inlinesix said: Too bad Bugatti under Wearnes😜 Expand bm rr mini one row same company no wonder put together 🙊🙉🙈 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Josephling 1st Gear February 18, 2023 Share February 18, 2023 Anyone interested in getting the new BMW X1? I’m thinking of getting it next week. We can do a mini group buy if anyone is keen Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
oleoleole 2nd Gear February 19, 2023 Share February 19, 2023 On 2/18/2023 at 1:44 PM, Josephling said: Anyone interested in getting the new BMW X1? I’m thinking of getting it next week. We can do a mini group buy if anyone is keen Expand Wads the best price / package u gotten so far? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Josephling 1st Gear February 19, 2023 Share February 19, 2023 I’m going for a test drive and negotiation soon but it’s $204,888 at this point with only 3 years warranty Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Josephling 1st Gear February 19, 2023 Share February 19, 2023 @oleoleole I’m going for a test drive and negotiation soon but it’s $204,888 at this point with only 3 years warranty Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
oleoleole 2nd Gear February 19, 2023 Share February 19, 2023 @Josephling bo hua leh bro. Few mths ago was $199,888 with 3yrs wty. (haven't nego yet) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic February 19, 2023 Share February 19, 2023 On 2/19/2023 at 3:26 AM, oleoleole said: @Josephling bo hua leh bro. Few mths ago was $199,888 with 3yrs wty. (haven't nego yet) Expand Are you sure it will drop back to $199,888? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
oleoleole 2nd Gear February 19, 2023 Share February 19, 2023 @inlinesix nope, I'm not sure. Sorry I'm not God haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Josephling 1st Gear February 19, 2023 Share February 19, 2023 @inlinesix wish we all knew Bro! Other than the fact it’s only an X1, I loved the features about it. Size wise it’s great as well Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
MrNg 1st Gear March 11, 2023 Share March 11, 2023 Anybody got the g42 220i? It’s a new model but did bmw swap the change the two screen display to a single piece curved screen dash? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic March 11, 2023 Share March 11, 2023 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Themman 1st Gear March 11, 2023 Share March 11, 2023 @Josephling u might wan to test drive the new nissan X-trail. Same class but total different technologies…. Although tan Chong put up at price tag of 250k, they may give your a good surprise when u go for a test drive (Finger crossed 😛). Of course, if brand tag is important to you, then mai tu liao….. me not salesman of eurokar Hor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic April 18, 2023 Share April 18, 2023 ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...