All BMW owner thread

peacenowar

On 11/18/2022 at 1:47 PM, zafir87 said:

Hi there! can i know where to join or the number for BMW X1 Whatsapp group? 

think need to join on Facebook first , then they screen!

On 12/24/2022 at 11:12 AM, zafir87 said:

@shrjun I do not have any social media due to hacking incident.. except Twitter. 😜

Well , their system is not very inclusive apparently . have some screening process . not very familiar with the X1 group  - just hearsay . 

Edited by shrjun

9 hours ago, Flying_genie said:

https://t.me/pump_upp - best crypto pumps on telegram
Make 1000% and more within 1 day, join channel @pump_upp !

Sorry guys, my account seemed to have been hacked. I tried deleting the message but am unable to do so.
Admin please help delete those messages.

In the meantime, I will start by changing my password.

1 hour ago, t0y0ta said:

All enthusiast  complain about no manual, but all talk no action most don't buy also.

I guess the true enthusiasts are American.

I went to BMW Germany webby, no MT.

On 1/16/2023 at 3:11 PM, inlinesix said:

I guess the true enthusiasts are American.

I went to BMW Germany webby, no MT.

now service only available at Rolls Royce :inlove:

drive in and walk in also sibay stress :want:

go toilet also paiseh :grin:

dun noe why put bm and rr together :nosebleed:

maybe bcos rr is a 7er too :XD:

11 minutes ago, Inlinefour said:

now service only available at Rolls Royce :inlove:

drive in and walk in also sibay stress :want:

go toilet also paiseh :grin:

dun noe why put bm and rr together :nosebleed:

maybe bcos rr is a 7er too :XD:

Your skin must be wanton skin,

Mini shares the service entrance with Porsche and RR for the longest time

🤭

1 hour ago, inlinesix said:

Your skin must be wanton skin,

Mini shares the service entrance with Porsche and RR for the longest time

🤭

told service advisor very paiseh too 🙊🙉🙈 sekali euro move BM to Bugatti side 🙈🙉🙊then win liao lor 😜😜😜 even teksi guy ask me send RR si bo 😝😝😝