Tianmo Hypersonic July 4, 2017 Author Share July 4, 2017 Intend to, unless major screwup somewhere. Haben see my name there coz i keep procrastinating the payment part lol Knn faster go make payment and we can go party at VW together. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic July 4, 2017 Author Share July 4, 2017 Intend to, unless major screwup somewhere. Haben see my name there coz i keep procrastinating the payment part lol Knn faster go make payment and we can go party at VW together. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genes 6th Gear July 4, 2017 Share July 4, 2017 wah tio scolding twice T_T Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator July 4, 2017 Share July 4, 2017 Knn you not feeling well which few days? Past, present or future few days? [laugh] past 1 day, present 3 days to see doctor and take mc, future 7 days for recovery, just nice Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic July 4, 2017 Author Share July 4, 2017 Can be all 3 right? Especially if it is a monthly occurrence. @jman888 every month got a few days doesn't feel well one meh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic July 4, 2017 Author Share July 4, 2017 (edited) Fill in the blanks 1) Tianmo 2) RCTP 3) Kusje 4) Private 5) Private 6) Buadongdong ( will be late) 7) Black6 +wife 9) Kurty + wife. 11) Khsome. 12) Looks like can punch card soon. Edited July 4, 2017 by Tianmo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic July 4, 2017 Share July 4, 2017 Paid event from TM ... means free for us ??? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
MTL 2nd Gear July 4, 2017 Share July 4, 2017 I think will minced meat machine hide there.So meet some other time. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Buadongdong Twincharged July 4, 2017 Share July 4, 2017 Pahang MSW is now going at $48/kg, how much you want to pay for the excess? Since you request, why not this round we go for it, the excess you and I , 50-50 settle how? I checked on sunday night, they have 1 small basket of pahang MSW every day, going at $48/kg, not very big size, I think we at most take 20kg. But I will have to call and tell them to reserve for us. Whoa.. Didn't know pahang ones are so expensive.. Kelantan ones are at $30/kg. I guess we''ll have to stick to the normal ones for now lo... I still love durians be it MSW or not.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ingenius Turbocharged July 4, 2017 Share July 4, 2017 lucky i not feeling well for few days, will skip this Lol more expensive than lobster. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator July 4, 2017 Share July 4, 2017 Lol more expensive than lobster.is that why you never put your name? I can't go cos i am not feeling well not because of the price Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator July 4, 2017 Share July 4, 2017 We will reimburse you the payment! Hahha. I feel bad too. But then the mgnt feel that there must be some pulling factor to make sure members turn up for the event. Thank you for supporting the MCF Hangout! Intend to, unless major screwup somewhere. Haben see my name there coz i keep procrastinating the payment part lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genes 6th Gear July 4, 2017 Share July 4, 2017 We will reimburse you the payment! Hahha. I feel bad too. But then the mgnt feel that there must be some pulling factor to make sure members turn up for the event. Thank you for supporting the MCF Hangout! Har? No la I understand the rational of collecting the payment. Its been repeated so many times, if i still don't I will kenna from @radx lol. I am just, too laazy , but will do so soon 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ingenius Turbocharged July 4, 2017 Share July 4, 2017 (edited) is that why you never put your name? I can't go cos i am not feeling well not because of the price durian is tonic you should go . I am trying to limit my sugar intake ah Edited July 4, 2017 by Ingenius 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic July 4, 2017 Share July 4, 2017 Fill in the blanksI close the loop1) Tianmo2) RCTP3) Kusje4) Private5) Private6) Buadongdong ( will be late) 7) Black6 +wife9) Kurty + wife.11) Khsome. 12) Ender 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Buadongdong Twincharged July 4, 2017 Share July 4, 2017 Fill in the blanks I close the loop 1) Tianmo 2) RCTP 3) Kusje 4) Private 5) Private 6) Buadongdong ( will be late) 7) Black6 +wife 9) Kurty + wife. 11) Khsome. 12) Ender Bro, you gonna run to the durian store and run home? Hehe... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic July 4, 2017 Share July 4, 2017 Bro, you gonna run to the durian store and run home? Hehe... Run before eat, to sweaty to meet you guy.. Eat too much also cannot run back .. I will take a break on that day, 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic July 4, 2017 Author Share July 4, 2017 (edited) Ok, last man in, 13th July jiak liu lian MU, event closed. Thank you all for filling in the blanks, will update detail through PM and/or whatsapp on 11th July. See you all! 1) Tianmo 2) RCTP 3) Kusje 4) Private 5) Private 6) Buadongdong ( will be late) 7) Black6 +wife 9) Kurty + wife. 11) Khsome. 12) Ender Edited July 4, 2017 by Tianmo ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...