Kurty Supercharged July 4, 2017 Share July 4, 2017 Please fill in the blanks 1) Tianmo 2) RCTP 3) Kusje 4) Private 5) Private 6) Buadongdong ( will be late) 7) Kurty + Wife ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Black6 2nd Gear July 4, 2017 Share July 4, 2017 Good man bro, good to have your OC join us, and be reminded that because we are mainly male dominated, so we usually are pretty loud and noisy, hope she doesnt mind. Because we are conducting the MU using the MCF platform, we would prefer to have MCF members for the event. If your other 2 friends are MCF members also, they are most welcome to join us. Otherwise can we KIV the 2 slots until 10th July, because we are left with only 4 slots now. Paisay. However, I may be organizing a durian road trip somewhere in Sept, that one all your friends are most welcome. We all can drip up north jiak song song. Cool, thanks. Let me know. they are not MCF members. I wouldn't ask but will tell them in Sept. Cheers. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic July 4, 2017 Author Share July 4, 2017 wah i sibei gian. but it is on my birthday. not sure if my wifey has plans. hmmmm LP, lai lah, if you can make it. Want me KIV for you? Since is your bird day, I give you priority. and is KIV, not KTV hor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic July 4, 2017 Author Share July 4, 2017 Cool, thanks. Let me know. they are not MCF members. I wouldn't ask but will tell them in Sept. Cheers. roger, roger!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic July 4, 2017 Author Share July 4, 2017 Fill in the blank. 1) Tianmo2) RCTP 3) Kusje 4) Private 5) Private 6) Buadongdong ( will be late) 7) Black6 x 2 9) Kurty + wife. 11) 12) Ok we are left with last 2 slots, once the 2 slots fill up, we will close the event. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Black6 2nd Gear July 4, 2017 Share July 4, 2017 Fill in the blank. 1) Tianmo 2) RCTP 3) Kusje 4) Private 5) Private 6) Buadongdong ( will be late) 7) Black6 x 2 9) Kurty + wife. 11) 12) Ok we are left with last 2 slots, once the 2 slots fill up, we will close the event. Sorry bro, I amend it. should be me and wife, 1) Tianmo 2) RCTP 3) Kusje 4) Private 5) Private 6) Buadongdong ( will be late) 7) Black6 +wife 9) Kurty + wife. 11) 12) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genes 6th Gear July 4, 2017 Share July 4, 2017 @tianmo If got extra, tabao and add to buffet table @ VW 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RCTP 6th Gear July 4, 2017 Share July 4, 2017 Good man bro, good to have your OC join us, and be reminded that because we are mainly male dominated, so we usually are pretty loud and noisy, hope she doesnt mind. Because we are conducting the MU using the MCF platform, we would prefer to have MCF members for the event. If your other 2 friends are MCF members also, they are most welcome to join us. Otherwise can we KIV the 2 slots until 10th July, because we are left with only 4 slots now. Paisay. However, I may be organizing a durian road trip somewhere in Sept, that one all your friends are most welcome. We all can drip up north jiak song song. My praise quota reach liao type one 赞 for you. Heng I shifted my overseas trip from Sept to Oct. Haha shiok arh! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurty Supercharged July 4, 2017 Share July 4, 2017 Good man bro, good to have your OC join us, and be reminded that because we are mainly male dominated, so we usually are pretty loud and noisy, hope she doesnt mind. Because we are conducting the MU using the MCF platform, we would prefer to have MCF members for the event. If your other 2 friends are MCF members also, they are most welcome to join us. Otherwise can we KIV the 2 slots until 10th July, because we are left with only 4 slots now. Paisay. However, I may be organizing a durian road trip somewhere in Sept, that one all your friends are most welcome. We all can drip up north jiak song song. sound fun, keep us posted on the road trip Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator July 4, 2017 Share July 4, 2017 Hah. Just in case you all miss this. Here's the thread! http://www.mycarforum.com/topic/2705430-mcf-hangout-with-volkswagen-win-3d2n-drive-in-a-volkswagen/?do=findComment&comment=6155419 next one lah. why not join the VW hangout, got buffet leh, more than 12 can eat. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Khsome 1st Gear July 4, 2017 Share July 4, 2017 (edited) July 13, 2017 MU: 1) Tianmo 2) RCTP 3) Kusje 4) Private 5) Private 6) Buadongdong ( will be late) 7) Black6 +wife 9) Kurty + wife. 11) Some 12) Edited July 4, 2017 by Khsome 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator July 4, 2017 Share July 4, 2017 Pahang MSW is now going at $48/kg, how much you want to pay for the excess? Since you request, why not this round we go for it, the excess you and I , 50-50 settle how? I checked on sunday night, they have 1 small basket of pahang MSW every day, going at $48/kg, not very big size, I think we at most take 20kg. But I will have to call and tell them to reserve for us. lucky i not feeling well for few days, will skip this 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic July 4, 2017 Author Share July 4, 2017 (edited) @tianmo If got extra, tabao and add to buffet table @ VW VW you going meh? Never see your name leh. Edited July 4, 2017 by Tianmo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic July 4, 2017 Author Share July 4, 2017 My praise quota reach liao type one 赞 for you. Heng I shifted my overseas trip from Sept to Oct. Haha shiok arh! Stay tune bro, the farm owner say Sept, but will cfm again come Aug. Make sure not go there see liu lian flowers. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genes 6th Gear July 4, 2017 Share July 4, 2017 VW you going meh? Never see your name leh. [laugh] Intend to, unless major screwup somewhere. Haben see my name there coz i keep procrastinating the payment part lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic July 4, 2017 Author Share July 4, 2017 sound fun, keep us posted on the road trip Stay tune kurt, anything to come by, will be posted in MU folder in Aug. Check back regularly. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic July 4, 2017 Author Share July 4, 2017 lucky i not feeling well for few days, will skip this Knn you not feeling well which few days? Past, present or future few days? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic July 4, 2017 Share July 4, 2017 Knn you not feeling well which few days? Past, present or future few days? [laugh] Can be all 3 right? Especially if it is a monthly occurrence. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...