13th July 2017 Jiak liu lian MU

Tianmo

bro, i think not only look yummy, the XOs really quite good, to my taste. :wub:  [laugh]  [laugh] 

Wha make me regret not joining [smallcry]  [smallcry] cos the variety looks much more than previous and I've not tried XO and bamboo before, nvr mind next round!!

Hahaha! Thanks bro! I must thanks @ender for his tips! Owe you guys a lunch! hahaha. 

And let me make this announcement, you enjoyed yourself and eat to your heart, because you did us proud!!!

Guys!!!

@kobayashigt passed his IPPT with flying colors, not pass only hor, is passed with $$$$$!!! [thumbsup]  [thumbsup]   and so he can eat liu lian!!! ^_^  [:p]  [laugh] 

Think @pChou said somewhere want to try chendol mcflurry ...  [:p]

You can thank me later.  :D

Oh, this one is simple. She want to eat, I want to eat, we can eat together. [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh] 

I am coughing now. I let my immune system burn my calories.

lucky you eat liao then cough, not cough liao cannot eat!!! [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh] 

Wha make me regret not joining [smallcry]  [smallcry] cos the variety looks much more than previous and I've not tried XO and bamboo before, nvr mind next round!!

next rd is no know which year which month liao hor. But you good friend, I give you  priority card.   [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh] 

Hahaha! Thanks bro! I must thanks @ender for his tips! Owe you guys a lunch! hahaha. 

how about nasi lemak burger and chendol mcflurry... [:p]  [:p]  [:p] 

Wha bro, congrats!! Knew u could do it but you are, must push one then can haha [:)]

Haha. because when I run, I am doing this. 

giphy.gif

Wha bro, congrats!! Knew u could do it but you are, must push one then can haha [:)]

Darling, even if I have to wake up at 3am, drive you to KL for breakfast, I will get up! :wub:  [inlove] 

You just have to name a place, state a date, and leave the rest to me. ^_^  [laugh] 

Tianmo has so many Darlings! Tagging @Babyblade  [laugh]  [laugh]

U have me mixed up with my twin brother L_club22, the Audi driver.

He's the noisy one, I'm the shy one...

there i told you ther's L_club22 that drives Audi

he did well hor, 11.45 is a very good timing, [thumbsup] shows that he is actually bloody LAZY!!! <_<  -_-  [laugh] 

@kobayashigt

Edited by Tianmo

he did well hor, 11.45 is a very good timing, [thumbsup] shows that he is actually bloody LAZY!!! <_<  -_-  [laugh] 

Haha couldn't agree more [:p]  [laugh]

Tianmo has so many Darlings! Tagging @Babyblade  [laugh]  [laugh]

alamak, i bring you makan liu lian, and you sold me off. die liao lah!!! [:/]  [:p]  [laugh] 

Thanks Bro Tianmo for a wonderful session. Nice to meet you all. Sorry for taking off early as my wife was not in very good condition. headache since lunch. I praised her for still holding for so long with me. Good company and nice food is the best thing ever.

what a Mrs you have there!!! [thumbsup] 

Will be even greater if she agrees to come with you on 20th July at VW. [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh] 

But you are a natural runner. Show you a running video that's all, and you can pass liao.