BanCoe Hypersonic July 5, 2017 Share July 5, 2017 So far see everyone in Parliament so well behaved and decorum ( like so sterilized ) no untoward speeches or controversial statements ; so what's so great about lifting of the Party Whip ?? Too Well Orchestrated ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic July 5, 2017 Share July 5, 2017 (edited) like a bro posted that kena whipped for so long already even lifting whip ... they know how to cheong meh? lol Edited July 5, 2017 by Wt_know 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic July 5, 2017 Share July 5, 2017 The slapping incident was mention during Nation Day Rally 2003 by then PM GCT. For those interested? You can read in Nation Archives Singapore at the link below http://www.nas.gov.sg/archivesonline/speeches/view-html?filename=2003081707.htm Thanks bro. 14 years! Feels almost like it was yesterday when I was watching that on TV. I guess that's what happens when one gets old. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic July 5, 2017 Share July 5, 2017 Bro, still I call you bro you cannot sue right. My personal take is Holy Goh isnt exactly treating Mee Siam Mai Hum as a god son. As long as Mai Hum guy is still PM, he can make life difficult even for Holy Goh. In Holy Goh's mind, that Mai Hum is one hell of an arrogrant pr....... In the Mai Hum's mind, that Holy Goh better mind his steps otherwise he will not be Mr Tall anymore. In the machinery of the ruling party, majority are there for their career, a few with their hearts for Singapore while the rest (lone rangers) waiting for a revolution I am very surprised that the either saga of clearing the Mai Hum's allegation in parliament without the ability of the accusers being available to answer. To top it off, the entire saga ends with if you are for me, I am cleared but if you are not for me, resign. Like this, citizens can stomach it and let life goes on. If I were you, go enjoy your zooom zoooom. Let them bear their consequences. {smile} Reminds of those Hong Kong Triad movie ending. I won all the challenges. 舞照跳,酒照喝 妹照把,牌照打 Life goes on, go back to work. Next time I will use the same technique when I have the upper hand in negotiations. Always learn something new everyday. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freeder Hypersonic July 6, 2017 Share July 6, 2017 if not my brother, sue till pants drop! Lol..... 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
MTL 2nd Gear July 6, 2017 Share July 6, 2017 Anyone wish to affect the system can try befriend PAP(aka ccb pap by some) and then try reasoning.In the past none able change something by giving them a tight slap.The high pride within there is huge.Radx want try? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 6, 2017 Share July 6, 2017 case closed unless the will not followed thru https://www.facebook.com/ChannelNewsAsia/posts/10154775084252934 http://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/singapore/lee-hsien-yang-lee-wei-ling-say-they-will-stop-presenting-more-9007970 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic July 6, 2017 Share July 6, 2017 (edited) This could be the last public opening letter in 7 full pages from first familee younger siblings joined and signed. APublicStatement.pdf Edited July 6, 2017 by 2BDriver 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged July 6, 2017 Share July 6, 2017 let's hope things can be settled privately... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Duckduck Turbocharged July 6, 2017 Share July 6, 2017 This could be the last public opening letter in 7 full pages from first familee younger siblings joined and signed. nooo.... they have succeeded in silencing them!! i wonder if the erectile organ of the state was used to dick slap them into silence... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jusnel 6th Gear July 6, 2017 Share July 6, 2017 This could be the last public opening letter in 7 full pages from first familee younger siblings joined and signed.They need independent inquiry committee for this, like I said. The court is not even considered independent. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic July 6, 2017 Share July 6, 2017 nooo.... they have succeeded in silencing them!! i wonder if the erectile organ of the state was used to dick slap them into silence... I've forced myself to believe with one who had awaken in his late father family teaching as a eldest in the family to withheld a role in caring of the family. That person who has choked his voice in emotions expressing his late father instructions with regards of caring the mother and younger siblings is real and compassionately heartfelt. God bless.... 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic July 6, 2017 Share July 6, 2017 case closed unless the will not followed thru https://www.facebook.com/ChannelNewsAsia/posts/10154775084252934 http://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/singapore/lee-hsien-yang-lee-wei-ling-say-they-will-stop-presenting-more-9007970 The 'Will' itself not clear, it's either this or that (demolished or retained) .. Just like "He is either in Singapore or had left Singapore" , sound familiar .. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic July 6, 2017 Share July 6, 2017 (edited) Goh said "he is not my brother" Teo said "LKY is sporeans father" in some way (ie: the 国父 title)? CSM said "LKY is not my father" wah ... simi brother sister father all flying in parliament fast & furious ... Edited July 6, 2017 by Wt_know 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic July 6, 2017 Share July 6, 2017 This could be the last public opening letter in 7 full pages from first familee younger siblings joined and signed. Wah ! Unker know the meaning of "Rubicon" and "gobsmacked" or not Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic July 6, 2017 Share July 6, 2017 Wah ! Unker know the meaning of "Rubicon" and "gobsmacked" or not 不明白! I will Google these words later Goh said "he is not my brother" Teo said "LKY is sporeans father" in some way (ie: the 国父 title)? CSM said "LKY is not my father" wah ... simi brother sister father all flying in parliament fast & furious ... Madame Speaker, Marlion is not my family pet ! 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic July 6, 2017 Share July 6, 2017 (edited) game over liao? Edited July 6, 2017 by Wt_know Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Latio2005A Turbocharged July 6, 2017 Share July 6, 2017 (edited) case closed unless the will not followed thru https://www.facebook.com/ChannelNewsAsia/posts/10154775084252934 http://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/singapore/lee-hsien-yang-lee-wei-ling-say-they-will-stop-presenting-more-9007970 In LHY's latest FB update, LHY said LHL "lied". That is, LHL is a liar. Is this not serious enough for LHL to act? Also, LHY said he had "more evidences" but too complex to be posted on social media. Hmm, by the way things panned out, LHL will definitely cease fire before more dirty stuffs come out of the closet. Case closed. Edited July 6, 2017 by Latio2005A ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...